Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
18 reviews
|Beauty|San Jose, KY 95125

1183 Lincoln Ave, San Jose, KY 95125

(408) 947-9700

http://www.barbarellabeauty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

12478 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 275-9320
5.0
(3) · Nail Salons

1904 W 10th St

(850) 785-6608
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

10401 US Highway 441

(352) 326-3020
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

12995 S Cleveland Ave # 142

(239) 275-6111
5.0
(30) · Hair Salons

800 W Brevard St

(850) 577-0505
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Silvia Schwartz on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 11:15 AM
Impeccable pedicure!
Stephanie B. on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/23/2012, 02:12 AM
Want hair color? Mai is your girl!
Lisa Melo on Foursquare

8 years ago

08/22/2012, 03:03 AM
Jessica - best Stylist there....point.blank.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jessica Farrell on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 06:57 AM
Kelly is the best manicurist here, she does my nails perfect every time!
Kathy Ando on Foursquare

8 years ago

03/03/2012, 08:33 AM
Manila 15 pedicure 25
Kimberly Graham on Foursquare

9 years ago

11/14/2011, 03:05 AM
Rockstar Pedicure! Get it in ruby red, feel like Dorothy in Oz!
Cassidy Flynn on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/23/2011, 05:28 AM
Rockstar manicure! If you like bling and Shellac get this! Looks amazing!
SMartinez on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/15/2010, 04:10 AM
Great Willow Glen Find – Barbarella is a great littel store, salon in Willow Glen. Rebecca the owner is always so accomodating and willing to help. She is brilliant with make up and very talented. I have been going to Rebeccas for over 7 years now - she did my wedding make up and it was simply gorgeous! I love the Sienna lines she carries and can always find a cute trendy accessory or top. Check it out!
Jennine on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/20/2008, 02:52 AM
Erica is hands down the best stylist I have ever been to. Anyone I have ever referred to her is always so pleased and addicted to her services. Barbarella is a great place for total beauty!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.