Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Banner Urgent Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
580 reviews
|Doctors|Gilbert, AZ 85234

1641 E Guadalupe Rd, Gilbert, AZ 85234

(480) 827-5670

https://urgentcare.bannerhealth.com/intake/1650

Open now:8:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

9305 W Thomas Rd # 270

(602) 307-0070
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

10200 N 92nd St #215

(480) 657-0308
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2000 E Southern Ave # 102

(480) 820-9141
5.0
(2) · Emergency Medicine

1625 E Northern Ave

(602) 252-2026
5.0
(1) · Emergency Medicine

560 N Camino Mercado Ste 7

(520) 836-5538
5.0
(4) · Doctors

1423 S Higley Rd # 112

(480) 654-0992

1 person is looking at this business

About

Located in Gilbert off of Val Vista Dr. & Guadalupe Rd., Banner Urgent Care experts treat a variety of conditions near you including strep throat, bronchitis, cold & flu and UTIs with convenient hours and minimal wait times.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
580 reviews
5461
  
442
  
37
  
217
  
153
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valerie Frederick-Howard on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 01:35 AM
I had a great experience and I was in and out.... Thank you
Angela Ferrari Stallknecht on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 03:07 AM
Katie Zibell on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 04:20 AM
I wouldn’t recommend this place EVER to anyone!!! I came in with sinus problems along with asthma attacks because knowing my asthma the longer I wait the worse it will get. you can hear me wheeze without a stethoscope... the doctor listened to my chest, made me do a nebulizer breathing treatment and told me to take over the counter allergy medications and didn’t even send me home with any medicine to help the fact that I still can’t breathe. The only nice person there was a medical assistant. Now I’ve wasted money on a office visit just to turn around make another appointment at my regular doctors office so I can PROPERLY be diagnosed and taken care of.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jeremy Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2017, 04:33 AM
People really cared about my problem, kinda wanted a doctor, but a nurse practitioner is great too.
Janice Santa Cruz on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 08:43 AM
I was there a week ago Saturday and again last night for Double Pneumonia. They were curteous and I did not have to wait long either time. They have xray machine and a lab right there so everything is handy. Soon they will be online to access records from all Banner hospitals and Banner Physician Practices, making records even more convenient. I will definately use them again. The reason I didn't give 5 stars is I had to return to get refils on meds to get rid of the pneumonia. But that is really not their fault on how I respond to the antibiotics.
Tabetha Anne on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 02:24 AM
Lauren Lakritz Olson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2017, 00:48 AM
Took my daughter, and we were in and out in less then 1-hour. The staff was wonderful and I would definitely go back, if needed.
Kacy Karen Curtis Suarez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/15/2017, 07:22 AM
I made my friend go because she has been sick for over a month! She checked in... few minutes later she was taken back to a room they took her vitals, doctor came in... took a chest xray... diagnosed her and we were out of there. She was treated much better there...then I was and I had JUST left Banner Heart ER.... I will definitely go to Banner Urgent Care over the Hospital!!!!
Nadean Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2017, 08:43 AM
Only one person working the front desk. Says it's about an hour wait. Ok fine. Brought back to take vitals. Let me say I'm going on to get my left ear looked at because it's been clogged. She shoves the ear probe right in the ear I said is having issues. As she leaves I ask how long the wait is going to be and she says "I don't like to give a time because people start complaining and getting mad because it's longer waaa waaa waa" yes she mocked previous patients right in front of me and my daughter. Then she says at least you're in a room. First of all I wasn't even complaining and second you don't mock other patients. I will never again come here. Just awful.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.