Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bannai Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
379 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Roseville, CA 95661 United States

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100, Ste 100, Roseville, CA 95661 United States

(916) 783-5144

http://www.smileroseville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(1229) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(127) · Dentists

1907 Douglas Blvd Suite 74

(916) 773-7259
5.0
(19) · General Dentistry

2581 Nut Tree Rd

(707) 448-9211
About

Bannai Family Dentistry focuses on complete family dentistry as well as smile revitalizations and excellent cosmetics. We offer crowns, inlays/onlays, veneers, bridges, implant restorations, and composite fillings. We also offer free 2nd opinion consultations, invisalign and a variety of tooth whitening options. We pride ourselves on providing a safe environment for our patients and utilize the latest sterilization techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
379 reviews
5370
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dave Craft review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Dave Craft on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2020, 01:25 AM
what an awesome dental practice. Everyone there is top notch. I can't recommend them enough.
Sharol H. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Sharol H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 10:16 AM
Best dentist i have ever had, no up sell and the latest and greatest treatments. on the plus side he has a fantastic team, supportive and happy.
Jim L. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Jim L. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:57 AM
Great team and experience. Good advice from the dentist to have my kids floss.
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Ron P. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Ron P. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/26/2020, 15:21 PM
Great office, Staff & Doctor. Always on time, friendly and professional. Drive a long way for visits for my dental care. Worth it!
John B. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
John B. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/25/2020, 07:58 AM
Best dentist I have ever seen. He and his team are professional and very cost conscious. I’ve unfortunately had many procedures and his team provides excellent options.
Sandra R. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Sandra R. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:53 AM
Always exceptional customer service and comfortable care when having dental wotk done. Dr. Bannai always makes sure you are comfortable and okay and communicates The entire time on what he is doing next. The receptionists are always kind, pleasant and professional. They are always punctual with your appointment time so this limits your anxiety associated with dental work. Class act and well played team!! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Julie W. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Julie W. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/20/2020, 16:08 PM
Always receive great dental care as well as great customer service at Dr. Bannai’s office- highly recommend!
Brian H. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Brian H. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

02/06/2020, 20:24 PM
I have been a patient at Dr. Bannai's for over 4 years and I honestly wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I came upon them by chance after I had an accident which severely damaged and misaligned my teeth. Dr. Bannai is extremely talented and knowledgeable. He put me on a very clear restoration plan and was able to restore my smile to a condition that was even better than before the accident. The entire staff is super friendly and make my dental office visits rather enjoyable.
Heidi D. review for Bannai Family Dentistry
Heidi D. on Smilereminder

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 12:53 PM
If I could give you guys 100 stars I totally would! But it really isn't the amount of stars that matters, your work and professionalism speaks volumes in itself.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.