Logo White
Watch Demo

Bannai Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
367 reviews
|Dental|Roseville, CA 95661

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100, Ste 100, Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 783-5144

http://www.smileroseville.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(13) · Cosmetic Dentists

1420 E Roseville Pkwy Suite 210

(916) 791-2907

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Dental

20 Bryson Dr

(209) 223-2070

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Cosmetic Dentists

6660 Coyle Ave

(916) 966-4341

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

suite 101

(916) 689-8281

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Cosmetic Dentists

2525 K St #106

(916) 441-3925

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435

9 people are looking at this business

About

Bannai Family Dentistry focuses on complete family dentistry as well as smile revitalizations and excellent cosmetics. We offer crowns, inlays/onlays, veneers, bridges, implant restorations, and composite fillings. We also offer free 2nd opinion consultations, invisalign and a variety of tooth whitening options. We pride ourselves on providing a safe environment for our patients and utilize the latest sterilization techniques.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
367 reviews
5359
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 350 Reviews5.0Smilereminder
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dave Craft on Facebook

a month ago

05/06/2020, 01:25 AM
what an awesome dental practice. Everyone there is top notch. I can't recommend them enough.
Sharol H. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

03/16/2020, 10:16 AM
Best dentist i have ever had, no up sell and the latest and greatest treatments. on the plus side he has a fantastic team, supportive and happy.
Jim L. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

03/13/2020, 04:57 AM
Great team and experience. Good advice from the dentist to have my kids floss.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ron P. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/26/2020, 15:21 PM
Great office, Staff & Doctor. Always on time, friendly and professional. Drive a long way for visits for my dental care. Worth it!
John B. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 07:58 AM
Best dentist I have ever seen. He and his team are professional and very cost conscious. I’ve unfortunately had many procedures and his team provides excellent options.
Sandra R. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 02:53 AM
Always exceptional customer service and comfortable care when having dental wotk done. Dr. Bannai always makes sure you are comfortable and okay and communicates The entire time on what he is doing next. The receptionists are always kind, pleasant and professional. They are always punctual with your appointment time so this limits your anxiety associated with dental work. Class act and well played team!! I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!
Julie W. on Smilereminder

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 16:08 PM
Always receive great dental care as well as great customer service at Dr. Bannai’s office- highly recommend!
Brian H. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

02/06/2020, 20:24 PM
I have been a patient at Dr. Bannai's for over 4 years and I honestly wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I came upon them by chance after I had an accident which severely damaged and misaligned my teeth. Dr. Bannai is extremely talented and knowledgeable. He put me on a very clear restoration plan and was able to restore my smile to a condition that was even better than before the accident. The entire staff is super friendly and make my dental office visits rather enjoyable.
Heidi D. on Smilereminder

4 months ago

01/24/2020, 12:53 PM
If I could give you guys 100 stars I totally would! But it really isn't the amount of stars that matters, your work and professionalism speaks volumes in itself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.