Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bank of America Financial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
181 reviews
|Banks|Phoenix, AZ 85044

5065 E Elliot Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 783-5662

https://locators.bankofamerica.com/az/phoenix/financial-centers-phoenix-916.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Finance

11612 E Shea Blvd

(480) 314-3520
5.0
(2) · Banks

7010 E Chauncey Ln #120

(623) 463-1440
5.0
(3) · Finance

14155 N 83rd Ave #117

(623) 463-1440
4.9
(9) · Finance

2777 E Camelback Rd #100

(602) 912-6720
4.7
(3) · Finance

3837 E Anne St

(602) 437-1111
4.5
(13) · Financial Services

29425 N Cave Creek Rd

(480) 502-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
181 reviews
516
  
43
  
34
  
25
  
148
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews1.6Facebook
  • 38 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rob Davies on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 04:29 AM
I am currently and repeatedly asking Bank of America for their phone number(s) to call from outside the US, since the numbers clearly listed on their webpage, under help, do not work. The bank has refused multiple requests for their own contact information.
Tyson Stallings III on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2018, 06:05 AM
They Need To Stop Lieyin And Stop Trying To Fraud Creditors And Stop Stealing Identity Tyson Stallings III Livle In Buffalo NY At 1917 Bailey Ave Downstairs 14211
Lyzzette Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 06:11 AM
The only bank that during pay dates, social security check dates and Saturdays just have 1 teller working for a line of about 25 people and the other ones sitting on their desk doing literally nothing...
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Jim Simants on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 04:28 AM
Bank of America's customer service sucks. Their online system tells me to call them, and you call them and the automated voice garbage system tells you to go online. They really have contempt for their customers.
Brenda Hightower on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 03:15 AM
BANK OF AMERICA SUCKS I WILL NEVER EVER BANK WITH THEM. My grandmother had 4 account with them and it has been hell trying to close them. I was told they were closed after sitting in the bank on Old national hwy from 11:30 to 5:30 that nothing was closed. I go this morning at 9:00 and leaving at 12:30 these accounts are still not closed JUST STUPID
Kate Green on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 03:11 AM
It's wonderful that you keep such a close eye on the account and are quick to either freeze an account or to issue a debit card when you think the card has been compromised. However, it would be nice for you to notify the customer that you think there might have been fraudulent activity you've cut off their card and that you're sending out a new one. It's also rather odd that you would allow the car they have in hand to work for another week or so and then just miscellaneously cut the card off. It's funny how I can get a call or letter or an automatic call back when I'm calling customer service or even an alert on my online banking icon for any & everything but this. Getting a temporary card is great, but one has to physically make it to the bank before 4 or sit there in a long line of people who couldn't get there before 4 during the week on a Friday. This is ridiculous! Now I'm left to either wait for this mystery card, try to get to the bank tomorrow, possibly wait at the bank for hours tomorrow, or have to order a card all over again. Getting money and using my account this weekend is going to be damn near impossible! At least call, text, or do something to notify your customers immediately if you're going to affect their account like this
Respond to negative reviews
Rhenda Goode-White on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 02:34 AM
Hi FB I'm here to give you all a brief conversation about how I was treated by BOA customer service supervisor so in 2009 I called in about one of my accounts that had an error on it and I wanted it fixed so the representive was looking over my account and recognized what I had reached out to the company about but in the same breath he apologized but tried to be smart so I said well their is no need to get smart lets just fix the issue or get me a supetvisor he tells me in a smart remark I am the supervisor so I said not speaking like your speaking to me well he want to continue to be very argumentative and I told him you don't get paid to argue with me and I'm a tax payer and I don't pay to help keep you a job to argue with me so get me your boss well he came out his mouth and said YOU PEOPLE JUST LIKE A NIGGA YOU SOUND LIKE YOUR FROM THE HOOD I said What excuse me you have me messed up and WHAT DOES A NIGGA AND THE HOOD SOUND LIKE HE SAID YOU AND HUNG UP ON ME. Well you know ideas not going to let this fly by so I called back and I asked to speak to a supervisor so I was put on hold for ever finally the supervisor came on the line and I told him in a up setting spirit what happen and to pull my last call and some body needed to take care of this now well as you know JUSTICE hasn't been served and I've wrote the CEO BRIAN MCCONYHAN 3 TIMES EACH LETTER HAS BEEN 10 PAGES LONG and no response except for 2 apology letters not from the CEO but the BOA depatment , I've just last year reached back out even though I was calling none stop since it happen and I'm not going to stop until JUSTICE IS served and I'm going to put it on the NEWS , TWITTER,INSTAGRAM AND IVE TALKED TO A LEGAL ADVISOR so any one with any business through BOA this is what they think about their customers so its going viral.THANK YOU ALL FOR TAKING THE TIME OUT TO READ MY STORY. IT IS ALL TRUE AND I HAVE PROOF. I JUST READ WHETE THE BSNK HAD TO PAY THEIR EMPLOYEES FOR DISCRIMINATION AND OTHER THINGS.GOD BLESS YOU ALL
Respond to negative reviews
Shawn Lundy on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 01:46 AM
BOA I have been on hold for over an hour. This bank couldn't care less about their customers. They want to totally automate and just take your money in fees and bull costs.
Respond to negative reviews
Viami Gupt on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2018, 06:03 AM
Omg the worst service at Warwick Blvd and denbhi. This white girl do called a manager worst racial experience I have ever had at a bank . They need to do something about her bec you guys will face legal action.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.