Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bank of America Financial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
181 reviews
|Banks|Phoenix, AZ 85044

5065 E Elliot Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 783-5662

https://locators.bankofamerica.com/az/phoenix/financial-centers-phoenix-916.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Finance

11612 E Shea Blvd

(480) 314-3520
5.0
(2) · Banks

7010 E Chauncey Ln #120

(623) 463-1440
5.0
(3) · Finance

14155 N 83rd Ave #117

(623) 463-1440
4.9
(9) · Finance

2777 E Camelback Rd #100

(602) 912-6720
4.7
(3) · Finance

3837 E Anne St

(602) 437-1111
4.5
(13) · Financial Services

29425 N Cave Creek Rd

(480) 502-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
181 reviews
516
  
43
  
34
  
25
  
148
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews1.6Facebook
  • 38 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donita Adams Ort on Facebook

3 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:01 AM
I have been a Bank of America customer since 1990 and I will move my service to another bank and encourage others to do the same if you deny loans/funding to companies that make firearms. You are stepping above your pay grade.
Billy Ackley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:14 AM
Boycott boa for not supporting our right bye bye snowflake , you not getting any more of our money
Wm Gerry Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:21 AM
i have always rated BOA very high but if what i read tonight about taking sides on Gun control i am done with you..... i have banked there for about 30 or more years...... businesses should know better than to play politics...... i will wait for a reply before posting on several sites it use and close my accounts with y'all...
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Jason Hoff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 01:58 AM
Closing all of my accounts today. Best of luck to you all.
James R. Miller Jr on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 07:04 AM
Tried to call about my bill.... WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Rosemary Rimmer-Clay on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2018, 06:49 AM
prison labor is the new slavery...shamefully bank of America uses it.
John Amabile on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2018, 01:06 AM
The Bank of America business card that they give out has a different account number then what is on the card. The only way to pay your card (since all of the card numbers are disabled when calling by phone or going online) is to speak to a representative. The wait times are longer than 20 minutes, and the automated call back feature doesn't work.
Jen Gab on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:17 AM
They are thieves, I have an account which I signed up for in 2009. I hadn't checked it for years as I wanted to have it in case I ever needed it. I went to check it last month and they had taken thousands of dollars in increased service fees which I was never notified about. Very disappointing, watch your back.
David Young on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2018, 01:26 AM
Bank of America closed all my Checking, savings, Credit Card, and Business accounts without warning, except one and they refuse to close it out .. I have been banking with them since 2008, and without my knowledge and refuse to close the checking account ending in 8057 because it has Many Tens of Thousands of dollars in it and these leaches are making millions in interest and investments from my checking account that they REFUSE to close and send me my cashier check money that they are holding hostage because of their GREED.. People watch out as Bank of America may do that to you too!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.