Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bank of America Financial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
181 reviews
|Banks|Phoenix, AZ 85044

5065 E Elliot Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 783-5662

https://locators.bankofamerica.com/az/phoenix/financial-centers-phoenix-916.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Finance

11612 E Shea Blvd

(480) 314-3520
5.0
(2) · Banks

7010 E Chauncey Ln #120

(623) 463-1440
5.0
(3) · Finance

14155 N 83rd Ave #117

(623) 463-1440
4.9
(9) · Finance

2777 E Camelback Rd #100

(602) 912-6720
4.7
(3) · Finance

3837 E Anne St

(602) 437-1111
4.5
(13) · Financial Services

29425 N Cave Creek Rd

(480) 502-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
181 reviews
516
  
43
  
34
  
25
  
148
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews1.6Facebook
  • 38 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nweke Cecilia Blessibg on Facebook

6 months ago

12/23/2020, 07:11 AM
I am glad to share with you my success story today , when I started trading binary and forex few months ago , I really don't have the necessary tools to trade and i lost a lot until I met Mr Donald Richard who thought me all about the market psychology as he managed my account for me . Today I am grateful to him for his great offer and help because it really changed my financial situation with an investment capital of $1000 and am making $15,400 profits per week right now . If you need his help, contact him via Email:donaldrichardforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1(817)4407226 I advice you shouldn't hesitate. He's great.
Sadiq Abubakar on Facebook

7 months ago

12/01/2020, 11:56 AM
I was lucky enough to get to know MR robert WiLLIAMS in my Forex trading career. Since then my trading has increased a lot. What can i say… Mr robert WiLLIAMS provided an Unique trading earnings. It is really one of a kind and has it's own league. But I can confidently say that Jeanne trading is the most useful and has really increased my life and family standard. I Invested $1000 and made $9,500 after just seven days of investing with MR robert WiLLIAMS the money I spent on the course is a well spent money and a good investment, I never regret it. Good job Mr robertwilliamsforextrader@gmail.com WhatsApp Number : +1 3 4 6 4 5 6 4 6 6 8 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact her now and start trading ASAP”
David Bozidar on Facebook

7 months ago

11/13/2020, 12:37 PM
My BTC wallet has been credited by Alice West Company's platform, from the investment I made. Alice ! You are the best expert, trusted and kind-hearted. Alice West company's line: Email: alicewest428@gmail.com Whatsapp:. +16062680208 I never believed I can receive $9'500 from $1000 I invested on Alice platform. Mehn, I have to pay all my bills now. Wow Thanks Alice.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Rampukar Sah Shyamu K on Facebook

7 months ago

11/07/2020, 10:30 AM
My Whole life has being so meaningful, ever since God brought a live saving human Mrs Linda Kelvin to me. I have tried many times, and I fail countless times. The great news is that I never give up. Until I meant Mrs Linda Kelvin,God now brought a great smiles to my life. Minimum Investment of $1000 Target Profit of $11,500. Contact Mrs Linda Kelvin on: Gmail.: lindakelvin2828@gmail.com Whatsaap':+14197763318
Martinez Washburn on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2020, 10:45 AM
Dear Kim Alicia Thank you for the fantastic job you have been doing for me lately. Your hard work and dedication has really helped me out during difficult times . I just wanted to make sure you know how much you are valued and appreciated. We know that the recent round of lay-offs has been very bad for company morale. Not only are people worried about losing their money but also many people are out there receiving their withdrawal every day You come in early stay late and even use your free time to help pitch in and get things done. Thank you Kim Alicia for your hard work and dedication to me both throughout the past few months and even before that. We really appreciate all that you do. Minimum amount to start up trading is $500invest now. Facebook name: Kim Alicia WhatsApp: +17348228728
Ayuba Zango on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 10:07 AM
MR LEO HENRY HAS REALLY HELPED ME IN TRADING AND MAKING ALLOT OF MONEY FOR THE SUPPORT OF MY BUSSINESS, I RECOMMEND Him TO EVERY ONE IN THIS PAGE TO ALSO GET ADVISE FROM HE ON HOW TO MAKE MONEY ON FOREX TRADING. I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've been with Mr LEO HENRY for some YEARS and I've made good amount of money with his simple strategies of trading. Meeting with him has been the best experience that has happened to me in this past few months and I'm expecting yet another payment from the broker. Scammers are everywhere but to find a reliable trader like Mr LEO HENRY is not an easy task and my advice for you all is to come over and join him, i now earn $7900 weekly contact him directly on his Email on LEOHENRYFOREXTRADER@GMAIL.COM WhatsApp Number : +13103614712 "Success doesn’t come to you, You go to it... I’m not the one to call you to invest and have a bright financial situation. If you know what’s right, you’re supposed to contact him now and start trading ASAP"
Patrick Casares on Facebook

8 months ago

10/04/2020, 02:20 AM
the tellers and staff! They are most helpful!
Mussi Mweta on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2020, 01:52 AM
My Great appreciation goes to miss wanda who's an EXPERT BITCOIN Trader who has been trading over a month now. Ever since My friends recommended me to her there have being a great turn on my life with the Minimum investment of 500 USD I am getting $7,500 as profit after every 7days . You can contact her on: WhatsApp: +15619215024 Email: wandalaw791@gmail.com
Calvin Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 03:16 AM
One of their technical data leads supports the killing of Minorities and those that show solidarity with them. He calls them "thugs" as coded language to say what he really means. Goes to show you Bank of America supports killing people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.