Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bank of America Financial Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
181 reviews
|Banks|Phoenix, AZ 85044

5065 E Elliot Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85044

(480) 783-5662

https://locators.bankofamerica.com/az/phoenix/financial-centers-phoenix-916.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(8) · Finance

11612 E Shea Blvd

(480) 314-3520
5.0
(2) · Banks

7010 E Chauncey Ln #120

(623) 463-1440
5.0
(3) · Finance

14155 N 83rd Ave #117

(623) 463-1440
4.9
(9) · Finance

2777 E Camelback Rd #100

(602) 912-6720
4.7
(3) · Finance

3837 E Anne St

(602) 437-1111
4.5
(13) · Financial Services

29425 N Cave Creek Rd

(480) 502-4100
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
181 reviews
516
  
43
  
34
  
25
  
148
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 141 Reviews1.6Facebook
  • 38 Reviews2.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jonathon Leidy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:57 AM
I have been on the phone for 2 hours waiting for someone to pick up to discuss an issue with a credit card
Kamugisha Francis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/11/2018, 05:13 AM
BANK OF AMERICA -\-\-\-\- Withdraw $48,725 Now. Expires Aug 8th, 2018 -\-\-\-\- BANK OF AMERICA Tuesday, August 7, 2018 6:02 PM From: "BANK Service" To: "kamugishaf@yahoo.com" Raw Message Printable View tracking pixel Withdraw $48,725 Now. We have paiid for the transffer fee so there is no need for you to pay any hidden charges. Please wiithdraw this amountt immediately. Confirm and wiithdraw your mon.ey here (enter e-mail) Thanks for transacting with us, how can i gets my funds safely yet am here KampalaUganda, can you inbox me?or its from crooks/scam,amgetting this emails daily for my funds pay me through world remit ok ?
Darlene Shelby on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:05 AM
my daughter work the Fest for 3 Days in Kentucky when they mailed her her check she deposited into your ATM who she banks with Bank of America they didn't told her several different lies as to why her funds is not being released when she been with you guys for over 10 years you guys are poor excuse for customer service and the lies that you keep telling her you put her in a negative because of the stupidity and lack of knowledge that you guys don't know you try to blame it on the other bank that's covering a check when it's really you guys who holding her money up how dare you people
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Abe Tadros on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2018, 06:31 AM
Multi million dollar company that for some reason refuses to hire more than one teller per bank. Come on now... I’ve been standing in line for 20 minutes now as I type this. Still 10 customers ahead of me. This is ridiculous man
Yaniv Vronski on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:21 AM
You suck
Respond to negative reviews
Richard Siderits on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 05:11 AM
Bonex Surabaya on Facebook

3 years ago

04/27/2018, 07:28 AM
I need help I have email from Bank of America. This truth or not? This fake or not Please give me explain.. Thank you very much. Hello Atra Suprianto We are writing in respect of the transaction attached to your name and Account number: 141 00 141 98394 Switch code : BMRIIDJA851 Bank name: Bank Mandiri Amount waiting to be transfered One hundred Thousand US Dollars only 100,000$ We have been finding it difficault to make this transfer due to international monetary certificate not attached to your bank account, mean while you can not recieve such amount internationally wihtout a legal process, but with the help of our lawyers we have been able to secure your letters for approval Therefore you are advice to pay for cost of transfer to our bank branch to enable us complete the transfer and secure your certificate please make the payment of $500 to BANK OF AMERICA Houston Texas and get back to us with evidence of payment Thank you Marcos Winter for BANK OF AMERICA Houston TX. He call me with +12052351335
Tracy Ireland-Walter on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2018, 04:48 AM
Jim Lozanovski on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2018, 07:01 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.