Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baltimore Counseling Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
43 reviews
|Psychologists|Baltimore, MD 21214

6310 Harford Rd, Baltimore, MD 21214

(410) 426-6370

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

6525 N Charles St Suite 224

(410) 938-8449

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Psychologists

2851 Duke St

(571) 721-1085

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

10560 Main St

(703) 988-4990

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Psychologists

205 S Whiting St #603

(703) 751-0255

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Psychologists

22 E 2nd St

(240) 344-4119

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Psychologists

1314 Bedford Ave #113

(410) 654-1300

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
43 reviews
513
  
410
  
31
  
20
  
118
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Sam on Wellness

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 09:23 AM
Saved my life.
Sam review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Sam on Wellness

2 years ago

01/06/2020, 01:31 AM
Saved my life.
James A Haynes review for Baltimore Counseling Center
James A Haynes on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2019, 05:27 AM
Not good
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Amanda review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Amanda on Wellness

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 14:34 PM
While the providers are good, the office staff is less than professional. They are rude and disrespectful. Anne is more worried about money than treatment. The secretary was rude and cold. My recommendation: STAY AWAY.
Respond to negative reviews
Monique Heaton review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Monique Heaton on Facebook

6 years ago

05/01/2015, 06:21 AM
Awesome just excellent service, and excellent doctors
Edward Alvez review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Edward Alvez on Facebook

7 years ago

02/20/2015, 06:26 AM
Anonymous review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/22/2014, 05:37 AM
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this psychologist's office? No, my appointment started at the scheduled time Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Would you refer this psychologist to a family or friend? Maybe, I'm not sure if I loved them that much. Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes
Anonymous review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/03/2013, 15:51 PM
Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? No, I didn't notice an odor
Robyn review for Baltimore Counseling Center
Robyn on Wellness

8 years ago

06/27/2013, 19:37 PM
I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. They never have that typical, annoying music playing here. If they do play music it is soothing and appropriate for the setting. Getting an appointment with them at a convenient time couldn't be easier. I've never had a problem getting an appointment at a time that works for me. Instead, they were very calm and understanding the entire time. I could tell they really care about everyone who visits them. I will absolutely return..
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.