Logo White
Watch Demo

Ballinger Trash Service

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Home Services|Wichita, KS 67212

405 N Baehr St, Wichita, KS 67212

(316) 943-7910

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Residential Carts & Commercial Containers Trash Service

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robin Myers on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 01:05 AM
Love the big new recycling carts!
Katie Bishop Grover on Facebook

a year ago

11/23/2018, 06:03 AM
We moved to Riverside in September and switched to Ballinger on a recommendation from friends. We couldn't be more pleased with the addition of their recycling program and the above and beyond service we receive from Greg. This morning my husband awoke to the sound of the trash truck only to realize he forgot to put the bin out. Instead of simply continuing on with his route, Greg was making his way up our drive to get the bin himself before my husband was able to greet him. Thanks, Ballinger Trash Service!
Donette Biggs on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:51 AM
Awesome Driver/Service in Sherwood Glenn Neighborood
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Austin McCoin on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 06:28 AM
Make your driver wear clothes seriously half naked man picking up trash is not acceptable
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

5 years ago

09/20/2014, 01:09 AM
Only trash service used in 57 years in my house. Have done fine service with friendly truck crews. Responded promptly to special needs.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.