Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballard Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
261 reviews
|Dental|Seattle, WA 98107 United States

5456 Leary Ave NW, Seattle, WA 98107 United States

(206) 781-9204

https://ballarddentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(233) · Orthodontists

8685 Martin Way SE

(360) 491-4884
5.0
(255) · Dental

17130 Avondale Way #120

(425) 202-4866
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(118) · General Dentistry

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
About

Dr. Jonathan Su is a Seattle native and received his degree from the University of Washington School of Dentistry in 1998. Upon graduation, Dr. Su completed his residency at Boston Medical Center and returned home to complete fellowships at Harborview Medical Center and University Hospital. Dr. Su is also an adjunct faculty member at the University of Washington School of Dentistry and attends several continuing education seminars throughout the year. Although Dr. Su is trained in a variety of modern techniques, his approach emphasizes prevention and cavity control. Through this simple philosophy, Dr. Su helps patients enjoy a lifetime of healthy teeth. Dr. Su also believes in giving to

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
261 reviews
5251
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
Featured
Danny L. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Danny L. on BirdEye

7 years ago

02/25/2016, 16:16 PM
Excellent staff and made me feel very comfortable, would recommend to anyone
Joey A. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Joey A. on BirdEye

7 years ago

01/27/2016, 16:44 PM
Super fast, and everyone is gracious and friendly. Love it!
Charles G. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Charles G. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/25/2015, 20:20 PM
out standing in every way. Thanks for the great care.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Debra E. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Debra E. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/23/2015, 19:20 PM
The hygienist and Dr. Su were so patient with me. I love my dentist, and who knew I would ever say that!
Gloria H. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Gloria H. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/09/2015, 20:01 PM
We have always appreciated your service and personal attention. Thank you!
Monika W. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Monika W. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/08/2015, 10:11 AM
Friendly, prompt and excellent dental care.
Lilly S. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
Lilly S. on BirdEye

7 years ago

12/07/2015, 09:48 AM
Radley rocks! My teeth always feel amazing after. Dr. Su is the greatest dentist. Would never go elsewhere.
George H. review for Ballard Family Dentistry
George H. on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 09:40 AM
Excellent Job !!! ...... keep it up.
DenaAdkins-Conley review for Ballard Family Dentistry
DenaAdkins-Conley on BirdEye

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 17:52 PM
I recently started the process of getting an implant and I couldn't be happier with my choice of dentist! I was very nervous and anxious about each step but from the initial surgery through placing the implant post everything has gone exactly as Dr. Su said it would. He explained every step so thoroughly and showed me diagrams of what was to happen and took ample time for me to ask questions like I was the only patient he had. This whole procedure has been so easy and relatively painless! I'm down to the home stretch now and will get my crown started in another month. I will never hesitate to recommend Dr Su and his staff to anyone - they are truly wonderful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.