Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ballard Computes LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
571 reviews
|IT Services & Computer Repair|Indianapolis, IN 46256

7740 E 88th St #500, Ste 500, Indianapolis, IN 46256

(317) 688-8324

https://ballardcomputesllc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

10 W Market St

(317) 493-2000
5.0
(11) · IT Services & Computer Repair

220 E St Clair St

(317) 202-0002
5.0
(24) · Consumer Services

199 N Madison Ave

(317) 409-2217
5.0
(1) · IT Services & Computer Repair

701 W Henry St #101

(317) 489-3138
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

7038 Sandalwood Dr

(317) 272-9070

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

121 S Vine St

(317) 203-5940
About

Affordable computer repair just a phone call away.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
571 reviews
5550
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cody Edwards on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2021, 05:21 AM
Speedy, honest, reliable & effective service. Honest guy who will really recommend your best options to you for you to decide.
Craig Heard on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2021, 04:19 AM
I had contacted this gentleman for a iPhone repair. He definitely educated me on what it really was. Lint. Very knowledgeable and will get you right!
art b. on BirdEye

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 13:56 PM
Marvin Ballard has an excellent service available at many convenient hours, including weekends. He is enthusiastic and personable as he fixes whatever the problem is--mine was a cellphone not receiving or sending messages. Marvin is patient with those whose tech skills may be a little behind the times--and that's unusual. Visiting him and getting devices fixed, sometimes ingeniously, is a pleasure. He's a whiz!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Chris Haskin on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2020, 08:27 AM
The touchscreen on my Lenovo Yoga computer stopped working and this locked everything up and left me no access to my files - and of course during a critical time when I needed the computer! Ballard fixed it while I waited, in under 5 min, and didn't charge me anything! Nice, personable, safe environment from Covid, and a very knowledgeable guy! Thank you so much! I'll definitely be back, not too soon I hope, with all my electronic needs! I definitely recommend with 5 stars!
Business Response:

Thank you sir for that kind review!

Blaire Lovett on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2020, 01:09 AM
Highly recommend Ballard Computes. Great customer service, knowledgeable, & transparent.
Bogdan Calin on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 03:28 AM
Highly recommended. Honesty and integrity are key components to Ballard Computes success. Highly skilled and well versed to take on any fix! If it can’t be done, they will let you know.
Jeremiah Brumfield on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2019, 02:15 AM
I went there to get my computer checked out last week. My HP laptop computer kept getting the :( logo and an error message and was restarting randomly 5 times a day minimum. He was amazing. Fixed my computer that day when others had told me to get a new one. He put in a new memory card and hard drive for cheap and kept all my old data and programs. It is like a new high grade computer now. He stands by his work and when he makes guarantees he keeps them. I would recommend him all day. If he cant fix it he doesn't charge which is a lot better than most of the people I looked out.
Tom Gates on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2019, 14:43 PM
Fair prices and he’s very thorough and knowledgeable
Azianna Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 05:47 AM
My computer kept shutting down, every 30 minutes to an hour. I took it up to this shop, and now it doesn’t shut off until I manually power it off. I also had great conversation while waiting for it to get fixed. Thank you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.