Logo White
Watch Demo

Ballard & Ballard Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
251 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

18400 Brookhurst St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 962-0088

http://www.ballardgem.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Dorano Jewelry
5.0
(59) · Consumer Goods

30 E Huntington Dr

(626) 445-0005

4 people are looking at this business

Bidrussian Jewelry
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1102 S Glendale Ave

(818) 956-1228
Broken English
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

225 26th St #17

(310) 458-2724

2 people are looking at this business

Mcneal & Grunberg
5.0
(5) · Consumer Goods

222 N Canon Dr #200

(310) 275-4889
Laras Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

1 person is looking at this business

A Accessory
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800

About

Diamond Jewelry gifts starting at only $100. Diamonds and custom design. We import our diamonds direct from Antwerp, Belgium. Custom engagement rings are our specialty. We use the latest in technology, such as CAD-CAM jewelry design software. This software will show you the completed item before we ever make it. We have a laser welder to repair and make jewelry that used to be impossible. And with our new computerized engraving machine, we can personalize just about anything. But most of all we are people who like to help people and will do what ever it takes to make you happy.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
251 reviews
5229
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 189 Reviews5.0Google
  • 49 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Stanley Bergmann on Facebook

8 days ago

08/13/2019, 08:29 AM
Another great experience at Ballard & Ballard! Guy understood exactly what I wanted my rings to look like and went out of his way to make sure they were ready on time. I’m already looking forward to my next anniversary shopping trip!
Jill Kloos on Facebook

3 months ago

05/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Always courteous and very knowledgeable!
Appreciate the high-quality standards
Stephanie Mulford Meyer on Facebook

6 months ago

02/09/2019, 02:17 AM
The excellent customer service and friendly faces make going to the store a wonderful experience. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carol Evans Lutz on Facebook

6 months ago

02/07/2019, 00:36 AM
Honest and exceptional service, beautiful pieces, reasonable prices and great repair work! I have purchased new pieces, had pieces repaired, and had appraisals done. I trust them and will continue to be a customer for a long time to come!!
Jadra Kolić on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 07:54 AM
My fiancee Nathan had my engagement ring custom made here and thankfully with the amazing work of Glen & staff... and my fiancee travelling across the Pacific... I was one excited & very happi Aussie... the ring was exactly what I imagined & much more... pure artwork... including down to the led light in the box... now looking forward to getting back to CA to design our wedding bands with Ballard & Ballard.
🇺🇸💍🇦🇺
Edna Ruperto on Facebook

10 months ago

10/19/2018, 06:17 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable service.
Debra S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

09/14/2018, 06:15 AM
We can always count on Ballard’s for reliable service and expert advice. They do a wonderful job designing and repairing jewelry and have a great selection to choose from.
Carol Hubben Hilgenberg on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 04:28 AM
Highly recommend Ballard for any jewelry needs. Large selection of reasonably priced items and family friendly type of service. Also, they were more than happy to share their professional expertise with me.
RaeAnne Elizabeth Vogel on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 04:09 AM
Came here after going to 6 other jewelers and found our perfect ring within 5 minutes. Glen and Guy are both very nice, professional, and so easy to work with. We were so impressed with our engagement ring experience that we came back to get my husband's ring. Their wonderful service even continues after purchase as I have come in several times since for cleanings. Very satisfied customers'.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.