Logo White
Watch Demo

Ballard & Ballard Jewelers

Own this business?
4.9
289 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Fountain Valley, CA 92708

18400 Brookhurst St, Fountain Valley, CA 92708

(714) 962-0088

https://www.ballardgem.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

3500 W 6th St #219

(213) 380-5353
5.0
(5) · Jewelry

696 E Colorado Blvd #7

(626) 628-0880
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800
5.0
(34) · Jewelry

550 S Hill St #820

(213) 629-2395
5.0
(2) · Jewelry

607 S Hill St

(213) 624-2331
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

317 S Broadway

(213) 620-1864
About

Diamond Jewelry gifts starting at only $100. Diamonds and custom design. We import our diamonds direct from Antwerp, Belgium. Custom engagement rings are our specialty. We use the latest in technology, such as CAD-CAM jewelry design software. This software will show you the completed item before we ever make it. We have a laser welder to repair and make jewelry that used to be impossible. And with our new computerized engraving machine, we can personalize just about anything. But most of all we are people who like to help people and will do what ever it takes to make you happy.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
289 reviews
5261
  
410
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Google
  • 48 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeanne Larson on Facebook

2 months ago

04/18/2020, 06:25 AM
I have had several pieces created by the jewelers that are one of a kind and exactly what I had hoped for!
Trudy Reed on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 15:17 PM
Since business is about people; people taking care of other people, Ballard & Ballard is at the apex of customer service and satisfaction. I was helped by the most comforting, knowledgeable, punctilious duo (Ai-Vy and Lan) when trying to find a setting for a family-heirloom diamond. Lan patiently showed me all the bands - ALL THE BANDS - at least twice and when I asked her to lend me her expert opinion, she gently did so. Ai-Vy, with her poise and gracious smile, took care if miscellaneous items I didn’t think of and only an expert could’ve foreseen. They have my business for the rest of my days.
Joe Kramer on Facebook

9 months ago

09/29/2019, 02:11 AM
Great expertise! And honest prices!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ac B. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 10:11 AM
I came into Ballard and Ballard Jewelers to get a ring set for my Australian black opal. I had returned from a trip Down Under with my own loose stone. Guy Ballard was as helpful and informative as they come. We, with his professionalism help and recommendations picked the perfect setting for shape, size and character. Results were fantastic and I am very pleased. It’s perfect! I would highly recommend Ballard and Ballard Jewelers in Fountain Valley.
Heather Stanley Bergmann on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2019, 08:29 AM
Another great experience at Ballard & Ballard! Guy understood exactly what I wanted my rings to look like and went out of his way to make sure they were ready on time. I’m already looking forward to my next anniversary shopping trip!
Jill Kloos on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2019, 03:49 AM
Always courteous and very knowledgeable! Appreciate the high-quality standards
Stephanie Mulford Meyer on Facebook

a year ago

02/09/2019, 02:17 AM
The excellent customer service and friendly faces make going to the store a wonderful experience. Everyone is so kind and helpful.
Carol Evans Lutz on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 00:36 AM
Honest and exceptional service, beautiful pieces, reasonable prices and great repair work! I have purchased new pieces, had pieces repaired, and had appraisals done. I trust them and will continue to be a customer for a long time to come!!
Edna Ruperto on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 06:17 AM
Friendly, knowledgeable service.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.