Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Balkan Robert J MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
45 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Metairie, LA 70006 United States

3901 Houma Blvd #216, Ste 216, Metairie, LA 70006 United States

(504) 454-0158

https://neworleanseyespecialists.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(360) · Ophthalmologists

2424 Edenborn Avenue

(504) 518-7992
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

315 Metairie Rd # 302

(504) 835-2197
4.9
(234) · Ophthalmologists

2 Sanctuary Blvd #303

(985) 624-5058
4.8
(61) · Ophthalmologists

2243 Gause Blvd E

(985) 643-6355
4.7
(180) · Ophthalmologists

249 Corporate Dr

(985) 853-0900
About

Dr. Robert J Balkan, MD is a Doctor primarily located in New Orleans, LA, with another office in Metairie, LA. He has 40 years of experience. His specialties include Ophthalmology. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
45 reviews
526
  
412
  
31
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 12:39 PM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Fairly current Was this provider friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/05/2013, 03:02 AM
Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Does this provider use current and safe equipment? Fairly current Was this provider friendly? Very! The most welcoming office I've visited! Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

11/01/2012, 14:45 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

09/08/2012, 05:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

06/27/2012, 13:17 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/15/2012, 10:18 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/17/2012, 12:59 PM
Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes, I was completely at ease Was this provider late to your appointments? No, they were on time Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

01/04/2012, 01:06 AM
Good for kids. Efficient. Optical shop in the office has limited choices.
Anonymous review for Balkan Robert J MD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

12/20/2011, 13:30 PM
Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.