Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
116 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bakersfield, CA 93309

3900 Truxtun Avenue, Bakersfield, CA 93309

(661) 631-0570

https://www.bakersfieldfamilychiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

2121 17th St

(661) 322-9480
4.9
(15) · Healthcare

197 W Cherry Ave

(559) 783-2225
4.9
(19) · Chiropractors

83 N Main St

(559) 781-3033
4.9
(128) · Chiropractors

832 Jefferson St

(661) 725-2914
4.8
(24) · Healthcare

5558 California Ave #420

(661) 633-2134
4.8
(12) · Chiropractors
About

Providing the best chiropractic care for the Bakersfield, CA area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
116 reviews
5102
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
KrisDan O'Brien review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
KrisDan O'Brien on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2021, 10:38 AM
Very nice chiropractors and staff. My insurance doesn’t cover chiropractic or I would continue going! I recommend this place if you are looking a Chiro in Bakersfield!
Carlyn Gonzales review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Carlyn Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2021, 01:44 AM
Both Dr. William and Dr. Stephanie Perry have been very helpful. From the first time I went to the office their concern has been overall health and well-being. They look at the long run and not just a quick patch job. Office visits are quick and easy to fit into my schedule. I can’t say enough good things about this practice.
Business Response:

We are so blessed to be a part of your health journey, Carlyn! Thank you for the kind words!

Bette Aycock review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Bette Aycock on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2020, 01:26 AM
Friendly, happy excellent care.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Nancy Alcorta review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Nancy Alcorta on Facebook

2 years ago

03/10/2020, 04:01 AM
This was my first visit and everyone was super nice. I’ll be back tomorrow for an adjustment.
Madison Paige Webb review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Madison Paige Webb on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:21 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable. Thorough exam including xrays they review with you and show where and why you need improvement. Their kid-friendly facility makes quick appointments a breeze!
Sony Buttar review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Sony Buttar on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 06:48 AM
great people!! I went to hospital for my sciatica pain and then my friend suggest me to go visit doctor perry and after a few adjustments i started walking and now I don't have any pain at all. and other good thing after my adjustment of my spine my anxity goes away. I strongly recommend that you go visit Bakersfield Family Chiropractic.
Andrea Pillado Bonds review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Andrea Pillado Bonds on Facebook

3 years ago

04/17/2019, 05:55 AM
We love the Perrys! We strongly believe in chiropractic care starting as soon as possible to keep our whole system healthy! Especially during sick season!
Eryn Sotelo review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Eryn Sotelo on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr William Perry & Dr Stephanie Perry had a huge role in me getting the birth I wanted with my third son. My first two kids were breech which resulted in unwanted c sections. I decided to go for a VBA2C and they were so supportive. Because of my weekly chiropractic care and them finding that one of my legs was shorter than the other, we were able to keep me aligned the entire time which resulted in a head down baby and a successful home birth after two c sections! I was also adjusted the day I was in labor so my labor was crazy fast which was great. Cannot recommend them enough! My husband also loves them too and we plan on bringing out older two sons to see them too. Our infant is seeing them already.
Christina Soto review for Bakersfield Family Chiropractic: William Perry
Christina Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2018, 18:43 PM
I took my daughter who is 7, and has been on Miralax for chronic constipation since she was 1 to see Dr. Perry. They did an assessment on her and did an adjustment. I had taken her off Miralax that Wednesday and her first adjustment was on Friday. She then had another on that following Tuesday. This was over a month and a half ago. My girl has not taken Miralax and has had a bowel movement everyday since then!! This is huge for us! Everytime I try to take her off and up her fiber; it never worked. She would get backed up. Dr. Perry said her tailbone was shifted to the left and that can cause her small intestines to get "tangled". Which can cause the constipation. I'm so thankful for them both!! Getting her off Miralax has forever been my goal and now she doesn't have to take it anymore! Thank you to you both!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.