Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baker's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
356 reviews
|Tires|Marion, NC 28752 United States

4189 Sugar Hill Rd, Marion, NC 28752 United States

(828) 652-6343

https://www.bakers-automotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Tires

24 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 684-1860
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

5770 N Blackstock Rd

(864) 574-7832
4.8
(43) · Tires

68 Continuum Dr

(828) 687-1319
4.8
(15) · Tires

1009 U.S. Hwy 70A W

(828) 466-0664
4.8
(193) · Tires

1114 E Main St

(828) 428-3191
4.8
(227) · Tires

546 E Court St

(828) 652-6343
About

Baker's Automotive proudly serves the local Marion, NC area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Michelin, BFGoodrich, Uniroyal, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
356 reviews
5321
  
414
  
38
  
23
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arthur Burnette review for Baker's Automotive
Arthur Burnette on Facebook

6 years ago

02/21/2017, 05:49 AM
I have done business with Baker's since 1977. Wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Business Response:

Thank you, Arthur. We appreciate your continued business!

Terry Burnette review for Baker's Automotive
Terry Burnette on Facebook

6 years ago

02/19/2017, 08:02 AM
I always get great service from the Baker guys! I usually just call and say I will be near by, can I get my oil changed and they always work with me and my schedule! I give them a 10+!!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Terry. We are so glad to hear about your awesome experiences with us as we always strive for customer satisfaction. We appreciate your business!

Chris Kanipe review for Baker's Automotive
Chris Kanipe on Facebook

6 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:49 AM
Ran in for a quick state inspection this morning. In and out in a flash and no worries about who was messing with what in my car. Honest and efficient! Just like Paul taught them� Thanks for the job well done Nathan and crew!
Business Response:

Thank you, Chris. We love to hear positive feedback like this as we always strive to give our customers fast, reliable service. We appreciate your business!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Mike Deluca review for Baker's Automotive
Mike Deluca on Facebook

6 years ago

01/07/2017, 02:03 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Mike!

Amanda Bishop Waycaster review for Baker's Automotive
Amanda Bishop Waycaster on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2017, 03:39 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Amanda!

Leslie Roper review for Baker's Automotive
Leslie Roper on Facebook

6 years ago

08/30/2016, 03:34 AM
Debbie S. review for Baker's Automotive
Debbie S. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

10/20/2015, 02:02 AM
This store will always be in business. They have the same people that The Parkersburg had with the exception of management. Great bunch of people. Have always done me right and with respect.
Rebecca Fields Hollifield review for Baker's Automotive
Rebecca Fields Hollifield on Facebook

9 years ago

01/06/2014, 06:35 AM
Bruce N Becky Marlowe review for Baker's Automotive
Bruce N Becky Marlowe on Facebook

9 years ago

12/19/2013, 06:26 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.