Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baker's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
352 reviews
|Tires|Marion, NC 28752 United States

4189 Sugar Hill Rd, Marion, NC 28752 United States

(828) 652-6343

https://www.bakers-automotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Tires

24 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 684-1860
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

5770 N Blackstock Rd

(864) 574-7832
4.8
(43) · Tires

68 Continuum Dr

(828) 687-1319
4.8
(15) · Tires

1009 U.S. Hwy 70A W

(828) 466-0664
4.8
(193) · Tires

1114 E Main St

(828) 428-3191
4.8
(227) · Tires

546 E Court St

(828) 652-6343
About

Baker's Automotive proudly serves the local Marion, NC area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Michelin, BFGoodrich, Uniroyal, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
352 reviews
5317
  
414
  
38
  
23
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jamie Mimi Costa-Daub review for Baker's Automotive
Jamie Mimi Costa-Daub on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 09:20 AM
Shout out to Baker’s Tire in Marion NC. Thank you for taking care of us on our trip today!
Jerry Broome review for Baker's Automotive
Jerry Broome on Facebook

4 years ago

04/23/2019, 08:13 AM
I've known the Baker family a long time and they are just the best. Been around a long time for a reason
Derek N Teresa Worley review for Baker's Automotive
Derek N Teresa Worley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 03:45 AM
Their the best in McDowell.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Dixie Hoyle review for Baker's Automotive
Dixie Hoyle on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 06:38 AM
So glad I never have to wait a long time while my oil is getting changed! Thank you for your service and for Autumn being a great person to chat with!
Business Response:

How sweet! Thanks for the review!

Lee Ann Sigmon review for Baker's Automotive
Lee Ann Sigmon on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 05:31 AM
I’ll be back!!!! Thankful. ���
Mike Pam Laws review for Baker's Automotive
Mike Pam Laws on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 04:39 AM
Helpful and friendly staff with good fast services.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words, Mike!

Brandy Gouge review for Baker's Automotive
Brandy Gouge on Facebook

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 09:03 AM
Fast service, friendly staff, great work!
Business Response:

Thank you, Brandy! We appreciate your kind words and love to hear them! We appreciate your business!

Pike Everette Davis review for Baker's Automotive
Pike Everette Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2018, 05:37 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the 5-star rating!

Stephanie Radford Truett review for Baker's Automotive
Stephanie Radford Truett on Facebook

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 03:20 AM
Friendly and honest place to do business with. You won't be disappointed with their service!
Business Response:

We really appreciate your feedback, Stephanie. Thanks for the review and for your business!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.