Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baker's Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
356 reviews
|Tires|Marion, NC 28752 United States

4189 Sugar Hill Rd, Marion, NC 28752 United States

(828) 652-6343

https://www.bakers-automotive.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Tires

24 Cane Creek Rd

(828) 684-1860
5.0
(4) · Oil Change Stations

5770 N Blackstock Rd

(864) 574-7832
4.8
(43) · Tires

68 Continuum Dr

(828) 687-1319
4.8
(15) · Tires

1009 U.S. Hwy 70A W

(828) 466-0664
4.8
(193) · Tires

1114 E Main St

(828) 428-3191
4.8
(227) · Tires

546 E Court St

(828) 652-6343
About

Baker's Automotive proudly serves the local Marion, NC area. We understand that getting your car fixed or buying new tires can be overwhelming. Let us help you choose from our large selection of tires. We feature tires that fit your needs and budget from top quality brands, such as Michelin, BFGoodrich, Uniroyal, and more. We pride ourselves on being your number one choice for any auto repair. Let us earn your business. Schedule an appointment today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
356 reviews
5321
  
414
  
38
  
23
  
16
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
John Seaman review for Baker's Automotive
John Seaman on Facebook

6 years ago

07/07/2017, 08:19 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, John. We appreciate your feedback!

Rose Arrowood Morgan review for Baker's Automotive
Rose Arrowood Morgan on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:13 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review, Rose!

Geri Allen review for Baker's Automotive
Geri Allen on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2017, 05:25 AM
Im 70 and i went to bakers and told lady i had real bad drive way so needed good tires to climb up drive so for 418 dollars and first night it rained so i could not get up drive my son in law said they sold you street tires when the guy looked at my order she had written he said we dont have tires for that price well even with 4 wheel drive i have gotten stuck you would think as long as they have been in business they would of known they took all terrian tires off that should of been what they put back on so i feel they took advantage of me cause of my age i will travel out of town for tires from now on
Business Response:

This is Autumn Nathan Baker...Autumn. I'm the only female working at Bakers City Tire on East Court St. I do not remember this interaction but I will look into this and be in contact with you tomorrow! I am sorry you are unhappy and we will work with you to see what we can do. I take customer service and satisfaction serious and will address it as soon as possible!

Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Darla Puett Reece review for Baker's Automotive
Darla Puett Reece on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:46 AM
Business Response:

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback!

Joey Freeman review for Baker's Automotive
Joey Freeman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:26 AM
Business Response:

Joey, thank you for the 5-star review!

Joe Baker review for Baker's Automotive
Joe Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 04:52 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your business.

Bradley L Reece review for Baker's Automotive
Bradley L Reece on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Bradley. We appreciate your feedback!

John Baker review for Baker's Automotive
John Baker on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:48 AM
Jesse Darrin Smith Sr. review for Baker's Automotive
Jesse Darrin Smith Sr. on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:06 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Jesse!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.