Logo White
Watch Demo

Baer's Furniture

Own this business?
4.4
551 reviews
|Retail|Naples, FL 34110

15485 Tamiami Trail N, Naples, FL 34110

(239) 513-2237

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Naples Furniture Liquidators
5.0
(4) · Outdoor Furniture Stores

965 5th Ave N

(239) 354-9994

5 people are looking at this business

Madadar
5.0
(2) · Retail

12455 Collier Blvd

(239) 530-8125
Casual Shop
5.0
(5) · Retail

11900 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 274-3399

2 people are looking at this business

Office Furniture Exchange
5.0
(8) · Furniture Stores

5737 Shirley St

(239) 594-8559

1 person is looking at this business

Bay Design Store
5.0
(4) · Retail

326 13th Ave S

(239) 649-0906
Sanibel Home Furnishings
5.0
(3) · Retail

1618 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-5552

1 person is looking at this business

About

Baer's Furniture of Naples is a furniture store showroom open 7 days a week for convenient shopping for local homeowners and interior designers, providing the best selection of home furnishings and accessories in Southwest Florida. Shop top brands like Bernhardt, Broyhill, Hooker and more. Find a wide selection of genuine leather, outdoor furniture, bedroom sets, living room sets, mattresses, sectionals and more. Complimentary interior design service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
551 reviews
5390
  
465
  
320
  
217
  
144
  
15 reviews have no rating
  • 497 Reviews4.5Google
  • 53 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garnet E Green on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:20 AM
Helpful staff friendly people
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping at Baer's! Enjoy your new furniture!

David Kertzman on Facebook

a year ago

10/01/2018, 01:03 AM
Very satisfied with the products and the delivery. One item was sent in the wrong color and Baer’s is re-ordering it. I’m hoping it doesn’t take many months but one never knows how manufacturers schedule these things or why they take so long.
Business Response:

Hi David ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! Please let us know if there is anything we can do.

Rosalind Brewster Kill on Facebook

a year ago

09/15/2018, 01:24 AM
Love the style, politeness , convenience and being able to choose exactly what wanted.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Yvonne Barile James on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 01:05 AM
We worked with Kelly Schad. She was amazing. I am so happy with her designs and decor and I am so happy with Baer’s. My furniture arrived timely and the movers were very professional. Kelly stopped by to oversee the set-up. I highly recommend both Kelly and Baer’s for your furniture needs.
Business Response:

Hi Yvonne ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! Kelly is amazing and we are incredibly lucky to have her on our team. We appreciate the recommendation for Baer's and Kelly <3 Enjoy your new furniture!

Vicki NeCamp Brockman on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 01:31 AM
We needed the furniture right away and they were willing to work with us.
Business Response:

Thank you for shopping at Baer's!

Laurie Sandoval on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 01:28 AM
It’s a great place!! Lots of inventory with great pricing!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Laurie!

Heidi Fahnestock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2018, 01:15 AM
Will never purchase again. Bought a defective couch. It's been a year and I still do not have this settled with the warranty company (Baer's does not handle this in house). They used every excuse for their delays including blaming the Chinese New Year (I kid you not!!!), multiple teams of technicians to inspect the couch over and over again. One person was leaving me a voice mail and in the recording you can hear her calling us names while she was waiting for my voicemail to beep so she could record her message. And to top it off, I have to drive to the store where I made the purchase which is almost 4 hours away. I no longer live in the area but Baer's does not care.
Respond to negative reviews
William J Shade on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:07 AM
Great service
Susan Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2018, 01:11 AM
5 star service from Barr’s Furniture from looking to delivery first class..
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.