Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Baer's Furniture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
610 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Palm River, FL 34110

15485 Tamiami Trail N, Palm River, FL 34110

(239) 513-2237

https://www.baers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

3452 Cleveland Ave

(704) 400-3977
5.0
(4) · Furniture Stores

110 9th St S

(239) 880-3888
5.0
(2) · Retail

12455 Collier Blvd

(239) 530-8125
5.0
(4) · Retail

11900 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 274-3399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Furniture Stores

5737 Shirley St

(239) 594-8559

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

25549 Marion Ave

(941) 575-6699

2 people are looking at this business

About

Baer's Furniture of Naples is a furniture store showroom open 7 days a week for convenient shopping for local homeowners and interior designers, providing the best selection of home furnishings and accessories in Southwest Florida. Shop top brands like Bernhardt, Broyhill, Hooker and more. Find a wide selection of genuine leather, outdoor furniture, bedroom sets, living room sets, mattresses, sectionals and more. Complimentary interior design service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
610 reviews
5390
  
465
  
320
  
218
  
148
  
69 reviews have no rating
  • 497 Reviews4.5Google
  • 107 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 6 Reviews1.2BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Raymond L. on BirdEye

a month ago

12/16/2020, 12:54 PM
I purchased a very expensive livingroom set, I was told that it would take 6 weeks to manufacture. I called 8 weeks later since no one had called me and was informed it would take another 8-10 weeks, totally un-acceptable and the escalation to the manager produced an arrogant response which is totally un-aceptable, I requested a cancellation and was told it would not be issued, Not ever returning to this company, stay away.
Respond to negative reviews
Peg Byam Cook on Facebook

4 months ago

10/03/2020, 16:28 PM
Great selections of furniture. Wonderful Sales Associates who are enjoyable and well versed in products.
Business Response:

Hi Peg ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

Wendy Frey on Facebook

4 months ago

10/01/2020, 05:03 AM
Rich in sales is excellent and delivery team is polite and on-time.
Business Response:

Hi Wendy ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! We are happy to hear that Rich was so helpful and our team delivered on time. Our entire team is dedicated to making the furniture shopping process easy and positive. Enjoy your new furniture!

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Jean P. Ahmad on Facebook

4 months ago

09/26/2020, 12:32 PM
Very efficient and friendly service.
Business Response:

Hi Jean ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

Susan Y. on BirdEye

4 months ago

09/19/2020, 04:42 AM
On a positive note I worked with the designer Joni who was very knowledgeable, quickly understood my style and helped me to furnish my new home. The service declined quickly after starting with check out which ended up taking over an hour (almost longer than it took for me to pick out everything). Then when they deliver it (which is on their schedule and they can't even narrow down the time of day until late the night before) they call customer service while they are standing there from their phone to ask about that delivery person (whose phone you are on). Uncomfortable! So when my last piece, my $5000 Natuzzi sofa arrived 4 months later with a manufacturing defect and they called customer service I quickly reported the problem thinking it would get resolved. I have gone in circles with Baer's service department for 10 months and they feel the sofa is up to their standard. The sofa in the show room had a nice smooth sleek back which was important because my sofa is placed where you can see the back, The left corner piece looks nothing like the rest- piece of leather does not fit with lots of slack.
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Rathbun on Facebook

4 months ago

09/11/2020, 07:29 AM
They always have what I want, their delivery team is magnificent!
Business Response:

Hi Pat ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! We appreciate the special recognition for our amazing delivery team ❤️🐻 Enjoy your new furniture!

Reva H. on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/08/2020, 08:36 AM
I am very disappointed with customer service/communication with Baer's Melbourne store, both the sales person, Sandra Young and the sales manager. On August 13, 2020, a full suite of Bernhardt bedroom furniture was delivered. Everything would have been fine, but the wrong bed was delivered. Since we had no bed for our mattress and it was mostly assembled before I saw it, the bed was left for us while the correct one was delivered. That was almost a month ago! Since then I have called Sandra Young numerous times. She reply is "so sorry, I will have an answer in a few days." She does not call. Finally, I call and finally speak with the sale manger after some effort, and it is the same BS. I called the corporate office today and no one answered the line and no message could be left. After spending about $6000, I am very disappointed and upset about having the wrong bed and the poor communication. Reva Harris 407-376-8859
Respond to negative reviews
Donna Kokoska on Facebook

5 months ago

08/27/2020, 12:39 PM
We had a great experience with Kyle Williams. We couldn’t say enough about his professionalism he’s a great employee. As far as the delivery people we not impressed the way the furniture was brought up the stairs then bringing it into our home. The styrofoam broke up into pieces and we had to sweep everywhere. The love seat could not get balanced and they said someone would come out. I did speak that day to their boss and he said he would have someone call and come out to check out the problem. That has still not happened no call back and that has been since August 5th. No follow through. I shouldn’t have to keep calling. Also the rug I purchased came all crushed and wrinkled but it did finally come out after us constantly turning it in the opposite direction. I had better delivery people that picked up our donation fo Habitat for humanity. The only good part of our whole experience was Kyle. I probably would do business in the future with another store.
Business Response:

Hi Donna ~ We are happy to hear about your great experience with Kyle. We are sorry to hear about the delivery issues. We would like to help. Please send your contact information and order number to klieberman@baers.com Thank you.

Glennda Kirk Roberts on Facebook

5 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:04 AM
Everyone was extremely helpful and delivery went very well.
Business Response:

Hi Glennda ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.