Logo White
Watch Demo

Baer's Furniture

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
606 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Palm River, FL 34110

15485 Tamiami Trail N, Palm River, FL 34110

(239) 513-2237

https://www.baers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

3452 Cleveland Ave

(704) 400-3977

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Retail

25549 Marion Ave

(941) 575-6699

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Furniture Stores

5737 Shirley St

(239) 594-8559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

12455 Collier Blvd

(239) 530-8125
5.0
(4) · Retail

11900 S Cleveland Ave

(239) 274-3399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

1618 Periwinkle Way

(239) 472-5552

3 people are looking at this business

About

Baer's Furniture of Naples is a furniture store showroom open 7 days a week for convenient shopping for local homeowners and interior designers, providing the best selection of home furnishings and accessories in Southwest Florida. Shop top brands like Bernhardt, Broyhill, Hooker and more. Find a wide selection of genuine leather, outdoor furniture, bedroom sets, living room sets, mattresses, sectionals and more. Complimentary interior design service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
606 reviews
5390
  
465
  
320
  
218
  
147
  
66 reviews have no rating
  • 497 Reviews4.5Google
  • 104 Reviews3.2Facebook
  • 5 Reviews1.2BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Y. on BirdEye

10 days ago

09/19/2020, 04:42 AM
On a positive note I worked with the designer Joni who was very knowledgeable, quickly understood my style and helped me to furnish my new home. The service declined quickly after starting with check out which ended up taking over an hour (almost longer than it took for me to pick out everything). Then when they deliver it (which is on their schedule and they can't even narrow down the time of day until late the night before) they call customer service while they are standing there from their phone to ask about that delivery person (whose phone you are on). Uncomfortable! So when my last piece, my $5000 Natuzzi sofa arrived 4 months later with a manufacturing defect and they called customer service I quickly reported the problem thinking it would get resolved. I have gone in circles with Baer's service department for 10 months and they feel the sofa is up to their standard. The sofa in the show room had a nice smooth sleek back which was important because my sofa is placed where you can see the back, The left corner piece looks nothing like the rest- piece of leather does not fit with lots of slack.
Respond to negative reviews
Pat Rathbun on Facebook

18 days ago

09/11/2020, 07:29 AM
They always have what I want, their delivery team is magnificent!
Business Response:

Hi Pat ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! We appreciate the special recognition for our amazing delivery team ❤️🐻 Enjoy your new furniture!

Reva H. on BirdEye

21 days ago

09/08/2020, 08:36 AM
I am very disappointed with customer service/communication with Baer's Melbourne store, both the sales person, Sandra Young and the sales manager. On August 13, 2020, a full suite of Bernhardt bedroom furniture was delivered. Everything would have been fine, but the wrong bed was delivered. Since we had no bed for our mattress and it was mostly assembled before I saw it, the bed was left for us while the correct one was delivered. That was almost a month ago! Since then I have called Sandra Young numerous times. She reply is "so sorry, I will have an answer in a few days." She does not call. Finally, I call and finally speak with the sale manger after some effort, and it is the same BS. I called the corporate office today and no one answered the line and no message could be left. After spending about $6000, I am very disappointed and upset about having the wrong bed and the poor communication. Reva Harris 407-376-8859
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Donna Kokoska on Facebook

a month ago

08/27/2020, 12:39 PM
We had a great experience with Kyle Williams. We couldn’t say enough about his professionalism he’s a great employee. As far as the delivery people we not impressed the way the furniture was brought up the stairs then bringing it into our home. The styrofoam broke up into pieces and we had to sweep everywhere. The love seat could not get balanced and they said someone would come out. I did speak that day to their boss and he said he would have someone call and come out to check out the problem. That has still not happened no call back and that has been since August 5th. No follow through. I shouldn’t have to keep calling. Also the rug I purchased came all crushed and wrinkled but it did finally come out after us constantly turning it in the opposite direction. I had better delivery people that picked up our donation fo Habitat for humanity. The only good part of our whole experience was Kyle. I probably would do business in the future with another store.
Business Response:

Hi Donna ~ We are happy to hear about your great experience with Kyle. We are sorry to hear about the delivery issues. We would like to help. Please send your contact information and order number to klieberman@baers.com Thank you.

Glennda Kirk Roberts on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2020, 02:04 AM
Everyone was extremely helpful and delivery went very well.
Business Response:

Hi Glennda ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

Fatih Akbulut on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2020, 02:33 AM
Quality furniture good pricing
Business Response:

Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

Kathleen Ring on Facebook

2 months ago

07/23/2020, 01:23 AM
Good quality and respectful service
Business Response:

Hi Kathleen ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer's! Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

Maria Floria DeSiato on Facebook

3 months ago

07/12/2020, 01:08 AM
Very professional delivery people
Business Response:

Hi Maria ~ Thank you so much for shopping at Baer’s! We appreciate the kind words for our delivery team. Enjoy your new furniture ❤️🐻

T T. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/03/2020, 06:29 AM
Ordered a lot of furniture from Baer. Great selection, helpful sales staff. Once you place an order find a comfortable chair as they write all orders by hand. Their information technology is something out of the 1980s. It was a good hour for the order to be processed and paid. It's 2020, how about you put some money into improving your ordering system and inventory system. Also received a piece of furniture with a a slight no stain blemish. Customer service was suppose contact us in five days and never did so I will be calling them. I like the furniture but will not be back for the ordering system and lack of customer service. Tom Tornillo
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.