Logo White
Watch Demo

Back To Life Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.9
160 reviews
|Healthcare|Santa Ana, CA 92705

2431 N Tustin Ave, Ste A, Santa Ana, CA 92705

(714) 541-5433

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Choy Chiropractic
4.9
(30) · Healthcare

960 E Green St

(626) 792-2932

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties -Mission Viejo location also available, so we are open 5 days a week! Santa Ana... Mon/Wed/Fri 10-1,3-6 Mission Viejo...Tues 2-6 and Thurs 8-4 -Specialized Chiropractic Care for entire family -Corrective Chiropractic Care -Pediatric Certified -On site X-Rays, EMG, and NCV testing -Laser (class lV) Therapy -Electric Muscle Stimulation and Traction Therapy -Sports and Rehabilitation -Specialized in Prenatal/Pregnancy Chiropractic -Decompression Therapy -Massage Therapy in our Santa Ana location History Established in 1994. Helping so many families in Santa Ana, Orange, Tustin, and surrounding communities. Established in 1994 in Santa Ana, CA. Dr. Wikoff and staff take excellent car

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
160 reviews
5141
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Evelyn Araiza on Facebook

a month ago

11/13/2019, 13:21 PM
He knows his stuff and has a great support staff.
Rachel Guice Mangin on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2019, 11:06 AM
Best chiropractic clinic ever. Dr. Wikoff has improved my neck and back problems so much in the 7+ years I've been seeing him. His staff treats me like family and I'm grateful to have found this office.
Janel James on Facebook

3 months ago

09/10/2019, 22:49 PM
Everyone is extremely welcoming and professional. Dr. Wikoff adjusted me same day and I can already feel the difference. I can't wait to go back!
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Dorothy Wade on Facebook

6 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:27 AM
Doctor Wikoff is amazing! He treated me 3 years ago for tilted hips and now I’m back for adjustments. Highly recommend Doctor Wikoff and his awesome staff.
Beatrice Gonzales on Facebook

6 months ago

06/07/2019, 06:05 AM
Dr. Brian Wikoff is an excellent chiropractor. He has cared for myself, family and friends. His staff are professional and helpful. The atmosphere is positive. I’ve always felt safe and trusted Dr. Brian managing my health and wellness. Yes, I’ve always recommended and will continue to recommend Dr Brian Wikoff for chiropractic care.
Charretta Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 02:00 AM
The atmosphere is very relaxing the staff personnel,very nice and courteous always smiling and greets you with a warm welcome
Vincent Contreras on Facebook

8 months ago

03/29/2019, 08:10 AM
Highly Recommend
Been Goin To Dr. Brian For As Long As I Can Remember. Great With My Kids.
Thanks For Keeping Me On My Feet.
Hope To See You Out On A Fishing Trip Soon.
Mike Barnes on Facebook

9 months ago

03/27/2019, 01:00 AM
Dr. Wikoff and his staff do a great job keeping me on my skateboard and feeling good at work and I highly recommend him
Janelly Farias on Facebook

9 months ago

03/20/2019, 18:56 PM
They make me feel like HOME! I’ve been to a few different chiros. Dr. Wikoff is the first to assess my needs as an athlete and as a person. I want to wake up feeling mobile and healthy on a daily basis — Back To Life Chiropractic has been key in making that possible. Not many people know this but this neck injury I’ve had for years used to make me feel depressed. I used to think, “there’s no way I can wake up feeling like this for the rest of my life.” I used to be miserable. Couldn’t even move my neck to look over my right shoulder. Couldn’t lift my head off the pillow without extreme pain. And the list goes on. But now I CAN do all of that and more! Since I’ve been consistently getting tre...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.