Logo White
Watch Demo

Bacheikov, Zalman H, Dds - South Beach Dentistry

Own this business?
4.4
11 reviews
|Dental|Miami, FL 33139

420 Lincoln Rd # 215, Ste 700, Miami, FL 33139

(305) 532-6795

https://southbeachdentistry.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

4725 SW 148th Ave

(954) 680-6160

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4300 Alton Rd

(305) 532-1444

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental

5990 Bird Rd

(305) 667-8766

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1865 NW Boca Raton Blvd

5614479505,5614479505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
About

Spanish & Pyckuu Spoken, General Cosmetic & Family Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 10 Reviews4.3DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 06:12 AM
I would highly recommend Dr. Bacheikov to anyone. For the first time if found a dentist that makes me comfortable and genuine person.
slavstein on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/12/2014, 08:34 AM
pain free treatments many times during last 25 years Cost always below market prices service is better than any place else
Becky on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/11/2014, 08:54 AM
I had a great dental experience with Dr. Bacheikov. I had no pain and the treatment done on my teeth was outstanding. He explains in detail about has patience. I am a nervous person. The staff was very helpful and nice. My experience was super.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
LC on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 14:41 PM
Dr. Bacheikov is very knowledgeable in his field. He makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. When I have emergencies, he is always available ASAP.
rob on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 12:02 PM
very attentive, caring, experienced dentist.I did a lot of different procedures over 30 plus years being a patient of dr. Z. B., & would highly recommend his service to anyone .
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 08:14 AM
I started using Dr. Bacheikov after my husband, also a dentist passed away. My late husband, Dr. Joseph Kilshtok, advised me to use Dr. Bacheikov because he felt that he was the best cosmetic & reconstructive dentist in S. Florida. He uses the latest techniques & products. I always know that I am safe in the hands of him & his staff. I am glad to call the whole staff friends of mine......
ays812 on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 06:52 AM
Have been a patient of Dr. Bacheikov for over 5 years. He is always very professional and explains very specifically all the issues (if any exist) and proposed treatment (if necessary). Cost is always very reasonable and they take insurance. Had a wisdom tooth extraction recently - NO PAIN at all during the procedure. Love the new office - it is beautiful. Highly recommend!
Glen on DR.Oogle

6 years ago

01/01/2014, 07:17 AM
He said my gums were bad & I needed to use a prescription chemical to rinse with that I learned from others can discolor the tongue, etc. I never had gum problems before & I felt like it was a set up for future work, especially after a few cavity fillings by him my first in over a decade. I was SUSPICIOUS! So I stopped using him about 9 or 10 years ago. I tried a dentist further north in Tamarac & was immediately told by Dr. Cohen that my mouth, gums, & teeth were perfect textbook classic & that if everyone was like me he would be broke! A decade later Dr. Cohen says the same & other than a cleaning every 6 months have had no work done. I had no gum problems as Dr. Bacheikov claimed & I suspect the 2 fillings he filled, at hefty South Beach prices I might add, were a croc full of you know what. This guy reminds me of the bad car mechanic that makes up problems to create work at hefty fees & the inept doctor. Run for the hills & get a better dentist further north out of con city South Beach! Run do not walk away! Run, run, run as fast as you can!
Respond to negative reviews
Lucia on DR.Oogle

7 years ago

12/17/2012, 06:54 AM
Dr. Bacheikov did a star job with lasting result on my front teeth crowns incl. the temporary ones. Not only results but also detailed explanation of the procedure, humor and setting of the Lincoln Road enhanced the overal experience with better prices than my dentist in Germany not only for crowns but also filling replacement, cleaning or teeth whitening. I gladly return to Dr. Bacheikov whenever travels allow to pass by.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.