Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

B.a Appliance Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
56 reviews
|Appliances & Repair|Hayward, CA 94544

25457 Donald Ave, Hayward, CA 94544

(510) 701-3638

https://m.facebook.com/login.php?next=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Fba-appliance-repair-766726660005062%2F%3F__nodl%26refsrc%3Dhttps%253A%252F%252Fm.facebook.com%252Ffbrdr%252F274%252F766726660005062%252F&refsrc=https%3A%2F%2Fm.facebook.com%2Ffbrdr%2F274%2F766726660005062%2F&_rdr

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2321 Palm Ave

(650) 341-0926
5.0
(1) · Home Services

2565 Shorey Way

(707) 290-1965
5.0
(3) · Home Services
(415) 980-3444

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Air Duct Cleaning
5.0
(1) · Home Services

91 5th Ave

(650) 366-6751
5.0
(1) · Appliances & Repair

4203 Rocky Point Dr Antioch

(925) 262-5116
About

Appliance repair, washer, dryer, refrigerator, oven, stove, water heater, wall heater, ac units, installation, maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
56 reviews
547
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maricar Glover on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 01:46 AM
William was very responsive. He was eager to fix the problem. Knowledgeable and had the solution to the problem in his truck. Took about 45mins to fix my squeaky dryer. Sounded like metal on metal. I wish I knew about him when my washing machine had the same problem. Now that I do, he is now my go to appliance man. Thanks William.
Alma Topete on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:31 AM
Great service!! They gave us great advice on how to preserve the life of our appliances and also fix my dryer in a blink. Highly recommend!!!
Whitney Thorniley on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 09:16 AM
When our speed queen washing machine broke we were really given the runaround by a few other repair companies. We were given conflicting info about what was wrong and very inflated estimates for repair. We were even told that we need a new washer even though it is only 2.5 yrs old. I am so very very happy that I finally contacted William at B.A. His repair tech was out the very next morning and they had us up and running in no time. Cost was extremely reasonable too. After the initial repair the washer was working fine but was making a squeaking sound. They came out again the next day and quickly adjusted that for us. It is now quietly working like a champ and we didn't go broke. These guys are so reliable and stand by their work. I wish I could give them 50 stars!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Alexandra Huapaya on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:18 AM
William came to help my moms dryer, he didn't have all the parts, he had to go the store to get some, but once he got all the parts he needed he fixed it right away! Super polite, family oriented, and intelligent about the business! He knows his stuff and equipment. Definitely would recommend!
Sonia Virginia Farro on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2017, 03:31 AM
Lupe Carrasco on Facebook

5 years ago

08/21/2016, 10:40 AM
I called them to come check my washer and dryer. They told me in detail what was wrong and what needed to be done. They returned the following week with parts and were done in a timely manner. They were very friendly and very polite. I will definitely call them again whem needed. And also recommend them to my family and friends. Thanks so much for all you do!
Eder Guzman on Facebook

6 years ago

11/05/2015, 08:35 AM
William Villar Rambo on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 07:02 AM
Emilio Borda Vilchez on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2015, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.