Logo White
Watch Demo

Az Property Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
57 reviews
|Home Services|Phoenix, AZ 85048

3961 E Chandler Blvd, Ste 111, Phoenix, AZ 85048

(480) 283-5642

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Sonoran Property Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
Del Sol Property Inspections
5.0
(7) · Home Services

1148 E Mission Ln

(602) 349-4053
Americana Inspection Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2747 E Horseshoe Pl

(480) 628-3290

1 person is looking at this business

Western Inspectors
5.0
(6) · Home Services

4931 E Andora Dr

(602) 765-0904
The Inspector Home Inspections
5.0
(7) · Home Services

E Lumiere Ave

(480) 390-9970

About

Don't hesitate to call AZ Property Inspections in Phoenix, AZ. We are committed to your satisfaction. Call us today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
57 reviews
549
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matthew K on BBB

2 months ago

08/19/2019, 13:29 PM
Eric did an awesome job with my inspection and made things as easy as possible. They were flexible with scheduling and worked with me on short notice. When I arrived the inspection report was already printed out. He even had multiple copies so my whole family could see it. Will definitely use again and happy to recommend.
Ryan H. on BBB

4 months ago

07/01/2019, 10:33 AM
I have been using AZ Property Inspections for 3 years now as a Realtor. They offer very comprehensive inspection services at a great price. All of the inspectors have a way of explaining the issues found in a way that's easy for customers to understand. I would highly recommend using their company.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback!! We enjoy working with you and your clients and are so pleased you are happy with our service.

Chris Davis - REALTOR® on BBB

4 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:39 AM
This Home inspection company is fantastic! I have hired them on behalf of my clients probably somewhere around 50 times in the last 24 months. Thom Selby is my regular inspector who does such a great job always and is a great communicator with he clients as well as myself. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a Home Inspection company!
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We love working with you and your clients!

Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Roxy W on BBB

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 06:19 AM
Tim O'Neall is an excellent property inspector. He is incredibly thorough in his inspections, something we all appreciate. I think his real strength is how he explains the inspection results to our clients. He is calming and reassuring in his tone and is always ready to answer any questions. I would highly recommend using AZ Property Inspections on any property you are helping your clients purchase.
Roxy Westphal
Girls on Fire Team
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind words! We love working with you and your clients!

Bonnie M on BBB

4 months ago

06/25/2019, 06:17 AM
Tim, Liz and all the inspectors I have worked with over the past 5+ years are detailed and unbelievably professional. They take their time during the inspection and best of they take time after the inspection to discuss their findings.
If there was a 10 star rating I would give it to AZ Property Inspections.
Business Response:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We love working with you and appreciate the great feedback!

Sandra Starnes on Facebook

6 months ago

04/03/2019, 11:13 AM
Marvin was AMAZING at how thorough he was and engaging with my clients...very professional and nice!
Sara McNaughtan on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 03:48 AM
A business that’s always learning and growing to make sure they are up to date on codes and what needs done. Prompt and professional.
Bobby Pirtle on Facebook

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 12:43 PM
Chad completed a thorough inspection on a home we are purchasing in Moon Valley. We had to travel back home (out of state) and AZ Property Inspections accommodated our need for a quick turnaround.
Chad was tremendous. He was thorough, explained everything, and provided us a very useful report.
We couldn’t have been happier with the service and expertise!
Kris Byers Porter on Facebook

a year ago

11/30/2018, 07:03 AM
We recently moved to Chandler from Chicago, and purchased a newly built condo. Since it was brand new, we assumed we didn't need an inspection. After a short time living here, we learned how wrong we were. Fortunately, we called you, and you sent Tom to inspect our new condo home. He was great at explaining things. I appreciate how thorough he was, and the time he took looking at our home, and writing up his report with photos. There are things the builder will need to address sooner rather than later, and now we have the proof.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.