Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avo Talent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Los Angeles, CA 90036

5670 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1930, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(310) 360-7680

https://www.avotalent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Talent Agencies

468 N Camden Dr #200

(323) 461-3833

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

8560 Sunset Blvd

(888) 320-3933

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Talent Agencies

5670 Wilshire Blvd #820

(323) 852-9559

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Talent Agencies

3500 W Olive Ave # 1470

(818) 955-7070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

141 S El Camino Dr # 205

(310) 278-8896
About

Avo Talent is located at 5670 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA. This business specializes in Talent Agencies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pat Lentz review for Avo Talent
Pat Lentz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 01:18 AM
Nik Shriner review for Avo Talent
Nik Shriner on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 06:02 AM
Sandie and AVO gave me a shot years ago and have continued to help me grow and evolve as a voice over talent. Now Peter and the whole gang inspire me to keep plugging away day in and day out. I’m a happy camper with the AVO family.
Kait Robrock review for Avo Talent
Kait Robrock on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:52 AM
AVO brought me on when I was walked in by the one and only Bill Farmer, and they’ve helped to cultivate and grow my career until I am where I am today! I love it!
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Brian T. Stevenson review for Avo Talent
Brian T. Stevenson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:38 AM
Zach Hanks review for Avo Talent
Zach Hanks on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 05:31 AM
Jason Marsden review for Avo Talent
Jason Marsden on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:54 AM
AVO is not just my agency, but my home! Love Sandie and Peter and the rest of the team. They love what they do and they work so hard for all their clients. I will never leave!
Robert Paulsen review for Avo Talent
Robert Paulsen on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 04:03 AM
One of only three agencies in the WORLD, let alone Hollywood, I’d ever consider being repped by and which I recommend to others. ❤️
Cara Searles review for Avo Talent
Cara Searles on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 16:00 PM
Sebastian Balan review for Avo Talent
Sebastian Balan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2018, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.