Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avo Talent

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
79 reviews
|Talent Agencies|Los Angeles, CA 90036

5670 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1930, Los Angeles, CA 90036

(310) 360-7680

https://www.avotalent.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Business Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Talent Agencies

468 N Camden Dr #200

(323) 461-3833

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

3540 Wilshire Blvd # 603

(213) 908-0809

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Talent Agencies

5670 Wilshire Blvd #820

(323) 852-9559

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Business Services

8560 Sunset Blvd

(888) 320-3933

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Talent Agencies

3500 W Olive Ave # 1470

(818) 955-7070

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Business Services

141 S El Camino Dr # 205

(310) 278-8896

4 people are looking at this business

About

Avo Talent is located at 5670 Wilshire Blvd, Los Angeles, CA. This business specializes in Talent Agencies.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
79 reviews
568
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Jones review for Avo Talent
Amber Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/01/2020, 20:35 PM
They never pick up the phone or answer your emails. Don’t bother.
Cesar D. Hess review for Avo Talent
Cesar D. Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 05:20 AM
I’m a new stylist looking to work for you company to see if can be help for you celebrities as their stylist.
Kareem Grimes review for Avo Talent
Kareem Grimes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 02:16 AM
Great Agency from the Receptionist to the Agents. Signed with them two weeks ago . Already booked my First VO Gig with them. The First of Many More.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Cutter Garcia review for Avo Talent
Cutter Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 04:44 AM
They're the best at what they do. Hands down.
Robert James Murphy review for Avo Talent
Robert James Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 02:51 AM
Nick Omana review for Avo Talent
Nick Omana on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 04:28 AM
Deborah Marlowe review for Avo Talent
Deborah Marlowe on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 02:28 AM
Stephanie Riggio review for Avo Talent
Stephanie Riggio on Facebook

4 years ago

04/13/2018, 01:49 AM
I've been working in VO for years and am so proud to be on the roster here for the last year and counting. They combine a wonderful, family vibe with a professional, getting stuff done proactivity. Their old school belief in the big picture and the consistent opportunities, make for the kind of environment that I trust, and where I continue to always do my best, for all of us.
Barbara Goodson review for Avo Talent
Barbara Goodson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:55 AM
I have been with AVO since my son was a toddler. He is now 30. (I am still the same age, however.) Seriously, Sandie and Peter and the rest of the delicious gang are superior in every way. Communication is so respected. Warmth and professionalism is at their core. I wouldn't consider leaving my family and that is who they are for me. My supportive, hard working, functional family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.