Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Avery A Arora Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
77 reviews
|Doctors|Southfield, MI 48075

22401 Foster Winter Dr, Ste 1, Southfield, MI 48075

(248) 485-8300

https://arorahandsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

43700 Woodward Ave # 205

(248) 332-8391

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

38300 Van Dyke Ave

(586) 929-2434
5.0
(6) · Doctors

26059 Southfield Rd

(248) 557-3212

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2275 W Jefferson Ave

(734) 675-7210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

27780 Novi Rd # 108

(248) 348-2400
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

44555 Woodward Ave # 101

(248) 858-3800
About

Surgery of the Hand, Wrist, Forearm, Elbow. Comprehensive Care for Adults & Children.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
77 reviews
569
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A D. review for Avery A Arora Md
A D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:01 AM
The staff and doctor are very friendly and personable. They remember your name and small details that reflect good customer service.
M M. review for Avery A Arora Md
M M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 07:22 AM
Very helpful with getting the use back in my hand. Could not be bend, touch or do anything with it when I first come in. The PT helped.
T P. review for Avery A Arora Md
T P. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/11/2016, 04:46 AM
My first time experience with a hand surgeon,has been comfortable and informative.The staff also has been friendly and professional.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
T G. review for Avery A Arora Md
T G. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/10/2016, 02:55 AM
Excellent doctor with an excellent staff Extremely knowledgeable doctor. Makes me feel at ease--even when giving a steroid shot into my thumb joint! LOL! Answers all my questions and concerns. Cannot ask for more than that! :)
Tarik Y. review for Avery A Arora Md
Tarik Y. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:39 AM
Pretty efficient and trust worthy, if I ever have anymore hand problems I will definitely be coming back.
J Q. review for Avery A Arora Md
J Q. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/04/2016, 00:25 AM
Dr. Arora is very professional and his staff are very informative and nice. The only problem I had was when I needed an appointment right away and was told he could not see me but I told him about it and he said they were working to figure out why that was happening.
K S. review for Avery A Arora Md
K S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/20/2016, 04:54 AM
Dr. Arora was very attentive, listened to what I had to say and came up with a plan of action which worked very well. I appreciate he did not jump to surgery and was able to offer a solution which included a simple shot and physical therapy to ease the discomfort I was experiencing. I would highly recommend the doctor!
Sharon M. review for Avery A Arora Md
Sharon M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/18/2016, 03:47 AM
Totally enjoyed my visit to this clinic. Crystal was very pleasant from the very first visit. The doctor was very personable, even thought I showed signs of carpal tunnel he was willing to listen to me and not push the surgery. I have problems futher up into my neck causing my pain and he sent me to PT which is helping.
C L. review for Avery A Arora Md
C L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/16/2016, 05:10 AM
Dr Arora and his staff were all attentive, friendly, and caring--much more than in my previous experiences with surgeons and their staff. My injuries were, to the best of my knowledge, handled appropriately and I had no surgical complications.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.