Logo White
Watch Demo

Automobile Day Spa

Own this business?
5.0
60 reviews
|Automotive|Lombard, IL 60148

255 W Harding Rd, Lombard, IL 60148

(708) 212-8181

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Chicagoland Detail
5.0
(12) · Automotive

2965 N Lincoln Ave Ste 2

(312) 810-9166

1 person is looking at this business

J & S Vinyl Designs
5.0
(7) · Automotive

205 School St # A

(815) 476-5001

About

All work is done on the weekends by appointment only. Automobile Detailing Services. Interior cleaning, shampooing and leather conditioning. Exterior wash, bug, sap & tar removal, clay barring, wax, buff, polish and scratch removal. Opti Coat 2.0 applications: Opti-Coat is based on a resin pre-polymer and once it is applied, it crosslinks and reacts with urethane and other clear coat paints to form a permanent film. Opti-Coat has better chemical resistance, scratch &mar resistance, and release properties than any automotive coating in use. Like a regular clear coat, Opti Coat lasts indefinitely unless it is removed by polishing, sanding, or paint removers.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
60 reviews
557
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 50 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Andersen on Facebook

5 months ago

05/15/2019, 09:59 AM
Lui did an excellent job on recommending Racing brakes light weight/ 2 piece rotors paired with G-loc brake pads. They were certainly put the test at Wookies in the Woods this year. They didn’t overheat or warp in HEAVY braking situations. I will definitely recommend Lui to anyone looking to upgrade their brake components!
Michael Uchanski on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 04:42 AM
Lui did an amazing job paint correcting and ceramic coating my brand new car. You’d think that a brand new car doesn’t need a paint correction... I won’t get too much into detail but Lui fixed the really horrible coating job that some dealer attempted to do on my car, twice. I couldn’t be any happier with the results. The other day I drove through the rain, got home and there wasn’t even a single water stain on my hood.
Israel Pantoja Rios on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 11:01 AM
Took the wife's '12 Tiguan to ADS for some much needed TLC, Lui took care of it way better than I would've, excellent job, car looks brand new, highly recommend!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jilayne Petruzzi on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 04:58 AM
Super fast to get you on his schedule and amazing job. Show room quality actually cleaner than when I bought it used. I wanted to sleep in my car and never allow the kids back in. We got my husbands car and my car cleaned and I would definitely refer him to any and everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jilayne ;)

Christof Ambrosch on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2018, 04:06 AM
What could I possibly say about Lui and Automobile Day Spa that hasn’t already been said? Not much so I guess I’ll simply spin others’ words into my own! I guess I’ll start off with what Lui has done for me that you can also benefit from: - Racing Brake rotors
- G-Loc brake pads
- United Motorsport tunes
- a wealth of knowledge Of all of those things, the last has been the most important and what will stay with me far longer than any material item that money can buy. What about those material items? You can bet your ass that they’re the best that money can buy. It’s that simple. Lui is a master at his craft and a wealth of wisdom and kindness. Not only would I give him more of my hard earned
...  more>>
Business Response:

<3 Thank you ❤️

Daniel Scribner on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2018, 12:33 PM
Lui did a great job with my vehicle. Loving my tune! I highly recommend the Automobile Day Spa for all of your vehicle needs. *Update* I've since gone to an IS38 turbo in my GTi and had a reflash. Easy as pie again, 20k on it, zero issues. Highly recommend!
Jason Hortillano on Facebook

a year ago

06/14/2018, 05:49 AM
Lui of ADS performed a paint correction and sealant protection service on my 2016 MK7R and his attention to detail is just astounding. If you want your car to look brand new, go to this guy. Very professional and pricing is very competitive. A great value considering the work he puts into making your car almost mirror like. He is now my go-to guy for my vehicle paint protection needs. 5-Stars!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Jon Arteno on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 05:53 AM
I think Lui hit the spot on my mk4 R32. Was able to take time and do a little traveling and knock out this two days project. Car was painted fall of 2017. Took care of several imperfections in paint and made them disappear. Polished opticoated and car looks mint now. In short he nailed it with perfection.
Business Response:

It was my pleasure to get BLUTK2 detailed and protected for years to come. Thanks for the kind words. Just made it home a little bit ago.

Michael Stillwell on Facebook

a year ago

06/01/2018, 10:33 AM
Lui was fantastic! He responded very quickly to my message in regards to the services he provides, all the way to setting up a date/time for a maintenance wash. Kicking back and watching him do his work on my 2016 Golf was something else. He's extremely meticulous and paid attention to all the details. I'd highly recommend anyone looking for some premium car detailing services on their own baby! :)
Business Response:

Thank you! For bringing me your baby 👊🏻😎

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.