Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Automobile Day Spa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Car Inspectors|Lombard, IL 60148 United States

255 W Harding Rd, Lombard, IL 60148 United States

(708) 212-8181

http://www.automobiledayspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Car Inspectors

915 Surrey Ln

(847) 724-1404
5.0
(19) · Automotive

205 School St # A

(815) 476-5001
About

All work is done on the weekends by appointment only. Automobile Detailing Services. Interior cleaning, shampooing and leather conditioning. Exterior wash, bug, sap & tar removal, clay barring, wax, buff, polish and scratch removal. Opti Coat 2.0 applications: Opti-Coat is based on a resin pre-polymer and once it is applied, it crosslinks and reacts with urethane and other clear coat paints to form a permanent film. Opti-Coat has better chemical resistance, scratch &mar resistance, and release properties than any automotive coating in use. Like a regular clear coat, Opti Coat lasts indefinitely unless it is removed by polishing, sanding, or paint removers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Paweł Dmytrów review for Automobile Day Spa
Paweł Dmytrów on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2020, 06:14 AM
Amazing customer service, attention to detail and he takes care of your car like it was his own. Lui brings over 20yrs of experience with him. From simple washes, to paint correction all the way to ceramic coatings, Automobile Day Spa is the place to go with your vehicle!
Daniel Bergen review for Automobile Day Spa
Daniel Bergen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/12/2020, 01:45 AM
Lui has detailed more than one of my cars. And has tuned one of mine also. He is always friendly, professional, and takes exceptional care of my cars. 100% stand up guy. I tell everyone about him and his work. Worth every penny!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Christof Ambrosch review for Automobile Day Spa
Christof Ambrosch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2020, 05:10 AM
Business Response:

<3 Thank you ❤️

Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Taj Khan review for Automobile Day Spa
Taj Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/27/2019, 01:09 AM
Luis pays such attention to detail!! My black car looks like new again.... not one swirl mark remains. He spent two full days restoring and protecting it with opticoat... looks absolutely amazing! Will be bringing my other car in the near future for sure!
Shawn Andersen review for Automobile Day Spa
Shawn Andersen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2019, 09:59 AM
Lui did an excellent job on recommending Racing brakes light weight/ 2 piece rotors paired with G-loc brake pads. They were certainly put the test at Wookies in the Woods this year. They didn’t overheat or warp in HEAVY braking situations. I will definitely recommend Lui to anyone looking to upgrade their brake components!
Michael Uchanski review for Automobile Day Spa
Michael Uchanski on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 04:42 AM
Lui did an amazing job paint correcting and ceramic coating my brand new car. You’d think that a brand new car doesn’t need a paint correction... I won’t get too much into detail but Lui fixed the really horrible coating job that some dealer attempted to do on my car, twice. I couldn’t be any happier with the results. The other day I drove through the rain, got home and there wasn’t even a single water stain on my hood.
Israel Pantoja Rios review for Automobile Day Spa
Israel Pantoja Rios on Facebook

4 years ago

08/28/2018, 11:01 AM
Took the wife's '12 Tiguan to ADS for some much needed TLC, Lui took care of it way better than I would've, excellent job, car looks brand new, highly recommend!
Jilayne Petruzzi review for Automobile Day Spa
Jilayne Petruzzi on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2018, 04:58 AM
Super fast to get you on his schedule and amazing job. Show room quality actually cleaner than when I bought it used. I wanted to sleep in my car and never allow the kids back in. We got my husbands car and my car cleaned and I would definitely refer him to any and everyone!
Business Response:

Thank you, Jilayne ;)

Daniel Scribner review for Automobile Day Spa
Daniel Scribner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2018, 12:33 PM
Lui did a great job with my vehicle. Loving my tune! I highly recommend the Automobile Day Spa for all of your vehicle needs. *Update* I've since gone to an IS38 turbo in my GTi and had a reflash. Easy as pie again, 20k on it, zero issues. Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.