Auto Imports, Inc's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Auto Imports, Inc

4.1

About this business

Location details

10050 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX, 77034, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.1697 reviews
Select a rating
erika's profile image
5 years ago

Our dealership sales person Jarrod was exceptional. Because we were a out of state interested buyer with plans to visit the dealership it was paramount that the vehicle be represented as advertised and that all details of a purchase be handled efficiently and properly. Jarrod and the dealer delivered on all counts and we are very pleased with our purchase. 

Business response:

It was ALL MY PLEASURE maam! I'm here if you need anything else in the future! 

Liz's profile image
6 years ago

Great people to work with. 

Business response:

Our pleasure! 

Jennifer's profile image
Jennifer 
6 years ago

Great staff and the best prices you can find for next to new cars. I bought my first dealsbip car from them, had a great experience. 6 months later the car got totaled in a accident and the first place I went was back that them for another. Same great price same great experience. 

Business response:

Our pleasure to get you taken care of! Let us know of any future vehicle needs! 

ALI's profile image
6 years ago

Drove 2 hours to purchase a car from here, excellent used car dealership! Very friendly staff, able to answer any and all questions. Process was quick and no hassle at all! Would recommend to anybody looking for a great deal! 

Business response:

Our pleasure! Let us know if you need anything else! 

Cliff's profile image
6 years ago

I had a great experience buying my Cadillac, they ordered the parts and repaired the vehicle, and even put it in writing. My salesperson was very professional and returned my calls even after the sale was complete. I would do business with them again. Thanks Jarrod 

Business response:

My pleasure buddy! Let me know when you're ready for another! 

IndianaJones1's profile image
IndianaJones1 
6 years ago

Everything was very smooth. They were very accommodating and fast. Awesome experience and the truck runs great! 

Business response:

Thank you, we look to gaining your business again! 

GuruDMJZR's profile image
GuruDMJZR 
6 years ago

Cars look nothing like they do on these pictures... walked on the lot and they were dirty, not maintenanced, and not as shiny as they portray on the pics! very disappointed 

Business response:

We apologize, we do have an outside lot with over 200 cars. It would be extremely difficult to wash them all everyday. The way our process works when it comes to taking pictures is, we take those photos, as soon as the vehicle is detailed. Now once that's complete we put them on our (open lot) for sale. However, to better accommodate you, let us know the next time you would like to come out, I'll be sure to have each vehicle washed. 

GuruB3WPQ's profile image
GuruB3WPQ 
6 years ago

I could not communicate with them ,then they call me and left a message ON MY HOME # when I was working ; no more calls...………………. 

Business response:

We apologoze, we had no idea it was your home phone. We used whatever means you gave us to try to contact you. We do apologize, and hope to be able to work with you in the future, 

kevolution's profile image
kevolution 
6 years ago

Be careful when dealing with this dealership. They listed a 2017 BMW X3 as 1-owner no accidents but if you do a check on the VIN the car has had airbags deployed and frame damage which severely impacts the value of the car. I attempted to contact the dealer for a Carfax but none was provided. 

Business response:

Wrong, once we upload the vehicle's information and pictures,Cargurus uses AUTOCHECK to provide the vehicle's history. THIS IS SOMETHING WE HAVE NO CONTROL OVER. Per Autocheck the vehicle no accidents/issues. You may have this vehicle confused w/ one from another dealer. 

Frequently asked questions about Auto Imports, Inc

How is Auto Imports, Inc rated?

Auto Imports, Inc has a 4.1 star rating with 697 reviews. 

When is Auto Imports, Inc open?

Auto Imports, Inc is open now. It will close at 8:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com