Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Credit Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
532 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

2983 Fremont St, Las Vegas, NV 89104 United States

(702) 485-5535

https://www.autocreditcenterlv.com/

Open now:12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3428) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.9
(67) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

Auto Credit Center Specializes in 1- Owner, Low Mile, Quality, Government/County Owner Vehicles that we're meticulously Fleet Maintained since Birth, this making them The Best Used Vehicles for You! Auto Credit Center Guarantees to Finance EVERYONE either through one of our many Auto Lending Partners or through our In-House Financing Program! Every Vehicle includes a Safety Inspection, Fresh Fluids, Smog Certificate, and Free Window Tint with a Lifetime Guarantee!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
532 reviews
5453
  
412
  
34
  
23
  
137
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
BigJarvis Smiff review for Auto Credit Center
BigJarvis Smiff on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2021, 07:15 AM
Very friendly service, JR helped me get a vehicle I wanted and took great care of me to make sure the vehicle was in great shape before taking it off the lot. Would definitely buy here again
Business Response:

Thank you 😊!

Courtney Diamond Orona review for Auto Credit Center
Courtney Diamond Orona on Facebook

2 years ago

01/08/2021, 10:47 AM
Billy helped me out great service
Samantha Jo Refior-Hohn review for Auto Credit Center
Samantha Jo Refior-Hohn on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 07:46 AM
billy is amazing handled and Seth is the best walked in super irritated with the whole car buying situation an was ready to give up till coming here amazing selection of cars and work with u to do whatever it takes to get u driving off the lot
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Jon Hohn Jr. review for Auto Credit Center
Jon Hohn Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 03:55 AM
best auto car sells in Las Vegas! Billy got the job done! 5 stars
Business Response:

Thank you!❤️

Crystal Elizabeth Turner review for Auto Credit Center
Crystal Elizabeth Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 03:39 AM
I purchased my car threw auto credit Center our sales person pepe was great and helpful for me and my fiance and so was Alex they was patient with us and helped us the hole way thanks for the help
Business Response:

Thank you so much!❤️

Demetrius Black review for Auto Credit Center
Demetrius Black on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2021, 01:17 AM
awesome people to work with. quality vehicles good prices. shop only at AUTO CREDIT CENTER ON FREEMONT
Business Response:

Thank you!♥️

Keasha Lebron review for Auto Credit Center
Keasha Lebron on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2021, 07:51 AM
Billy is an excellent salesman, he helped us out a lot and got us a car we loved! would definitely come back here again.
Sarah Diamond review for Auto Credit Center
Sarah Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 14:20 PM
I went too this place on a Saturday. The ensured me that I'd be accepted for financing. Which they did threw there in house program. But that limited my choices to 5 cars on the whole lot. I test drove one and liked it. Seemed like a good deal. Didnt have any check engine lights on or anything. After 3 hours of filing out paper work I was able too take it home. I parked in my spot and went inside maybe an hour later the car wouldnt start. None of the lights would even turn on. I had to get someone to jump the car and leave the cables on for 45 mins just to get it on So I took it too O'Reillys so they could charge the battery and let me know of it's the battery or alternator. Turns out THE BATTERY WAS FROM A DIFFERENT CAR DIDNT EVEN BELONG IN THIS CAR. AND SO THE BATTERY NEEDED TO BE REPLACED AND THE ALTERNATOR went out because it was the wrong battery and couldnt charge it. I HAD A 50/50 Warrant meaning I pay half dealer pays other half. When I went to the place to tell them what happened I came across someone who had THE SAME EAXCT THING HAPPEN TO THEIR CAR. AFTER JUST A COUPLE DAYS. Now I've spent 250 for a new battery and alternator for a car. OH BTW THERE RETURN POLICY REQUIRES THEM TOO TAKE 999.99 FOR A RESTOCKING FEE. that's why I was trying to not return it because I wanted all my money not just a fraction of it. I just drove a few miles today and its blowing HOT AIR ONSTEAD OF COLD AC I HAVE TOO GET A NEW FUSE BOX WHICH IS ANOTHER 500???? After speaking with the manager he ensured me that he would cove the coast of this new issue and would have replaced the battery at no charge if he knew. I did try to reach out to him but he was out of the office that day so i just spoke with the person who sold me the vehicle. I am very appreciative that they are fixing the problem for me. THEY EVEN LET ME GO THREW MY PREFERED MECHANIC WHICH IS A PLUS!!!! The manager was very helpful and understanding of how something like this can be very upsetting. Very HELPFUL!!!
Business Response:

Do you fix it?

Sarah Diamond review for Auto Credit Center
Sarah Diamond on Facebook

2 years ago

09/01/2020, 07:02 AM
Business Response:

Do you fix it?

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.