Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Wedding Planners

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Wedding Planning|Austin, TX 78703

1701 Palma Plaza, Austin, TX 78703

(512) 826-6034

http://www.austinweddingplannersbyrosa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(5) · Wedding Planning

1101 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 330-1757
5.0
(7) · Hospitality

604 Brazos St

(512) 477-8824
5.0
(40) · Wedding Planning

2900 S Congress Ave

(512) 733-6130
5.0
(1) · Wedding Planning

691 S Seguin Ave

(830) 620-7018

3 people are looking at this business

About

Austin Wedding Planners by Rosa. We have been in business 16 years, We have many happy brides. Please check our filtered reviews or the the website www.austinweddingplannersbyrosa.com.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
579
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Census Stone review for Austin Wedding Planners
Lisa Census Stone on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 07:50 AM
Beautiful weddings with impeccable attention to detail.
Lisa Piedras review for Austin Wedding Planners
Lisa Piedras on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2020, 03:15 AM
Beautiful weddings with impeccable attention to detail.
Ashlee Voda review for Austin Wedding Planners
Ashlee Voda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 05:35 AM
Rosa is a woman of integrity and grit! She works harder than anyone I know to deliver beautiful events for her clients. It is such a joy to be around her, and if we are lucky enough to work with her, she openly shares all her wisdom. Lucky to know you and forever support you. -Ashlee
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Angela Erin Ward review for Austin Wedding Planners
Angela Erin Ward on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 05:52 AM
Christine Herrman review for Austin Wedding Planners
Christine Herrman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 05:26 AM
Krista Chance review for Austin Wedding Planners
Krista Chance on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 01:41 AM
Sara Elizabeth Anderson review for Austin Wedding Planners
Sara Elizabeth Anderson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2019, 02:00 AM
Rachel Chao review for Austin Wedding Planners
Rachel Chao on Facebook

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 05:16 AM
Austin Wedding Planners made my wedding possible! Rosa is so incredibly warm and helpful throughout the entire process: from suggesting vendors, to looking over contracts, to even making sure we had food to eat at the end of our night. She was supportive and insightful through each step and made sure that our ideas and visions were fully a part of what our wedding day became. She went through each detail and made sure that we felt confident and calm by the entire the day arrived. We’re so grateful that AWP was a part of our wedding day!
Kelsey Schneider review for Austin Wedding Planners
Kelsey Schneider on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 06:32 AM
I hired Austin Wedding Planners to coordinate my wedding and was extremely impressed with Rosa and all her staff. They went above and beyond to make my wedding wonderful not only the day of but all the planning & prep leading up to it. Rosa was extremely flexible with me as I had to come in from Houston to meet with her & any request I had she did her best to make it happen. I would definitely recommend Austin Wedding Planners to anyone getting married in the Austin area-in the first conversation we had she assured me her job was to take the planning stress of me & that is exactly what she did!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.