Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
791 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
791 reviews
5774
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 191 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Keith Jr. D. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/19/2014, 03:08 AM
Great place! I have 4 kids. They take care of all of us. They always work with me with my work schedule, and are all very kind. I think that Dr. Jansa is kind and honest. My kids are comfortable with him and his staff. Thank you.
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 02:13 AM
Dental appt Excellent!
Robert B. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/11/2014, 01:34 AM
Excellent!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 03:57 AM
I feel welcome every time I visit this dentist office. Dr. Jansa and his staff are awesome. Keep up the good work.
Jean N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 03:52 AM
As usual, everybody at the Round Rock Family Dental was efficient and professional besides being as friendly and as nice as any could be. I couldn't ask for more.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:51 AM
This team is amazing. I feel welcome every time I visit this dentist office. Dr. Jansa and his staff are awesome. Keep up the good work.
Jean N. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

08/05/2014, 02:23 AM
Six month check up. As usual, everybody at the Round Rock Family Dental was efficient and professional besides being as friendly and as nice as any could be. I couldn't ask for more.
Suzanne R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 04:30 AM
Dental Experience A usual, my appointment, which was a cleaning, went very smoothly. Dr. Jansa and his staff are very good in their profession.
Suzanne R. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 01:54 AM
A usual, my appointment, which was a cleaning, went very smoothly. Dr. Jansa and his staff are very good in their profession.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.