Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
787 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
787 reviews
5771
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lolita S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 03:46 AM
I have been a patient at Round Rock Family Dental for about 15 years. I am always happy with the treatment. The staff is friendly, professional and highly competent.
Lorraine K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 02:57 AM
My checkup well well. Dr. Gorham is an excellent dentist. Very professional and caring. He has a staff of “people oriented” professionals at every level. I highly recommend this well established family practice.
Andrea P. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2019, 00:14 AM
I went in to have a crown done and Dr Gorham noticed a small cavity next to that tooth. Instead of scheduling the cavity for another time he went ahead and took care of it in the same session. This was something that I really appreciated and thank him for.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Corey S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:27 AM
The service remains high quality!
Corey S. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/30/2019, 01:13 AM
Excellent Service and Team! The service remains high quality!
Darrell K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 02:30 AM
Robin and Dr Gorham-very professional, great service, as usual.
Darrell K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:29 AM
1/28/2019 checkup & cleaning Robin and Dr Gorham-very professional, great service, as usual.
Zafar M. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 07:59 AM
Dentist visit Excellent service
Mike Rytlewski-Mathias on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2019, 02:52 AM
very nice staff. always a fast appointment.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.