Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
790 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
790 reviews
5774
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 190 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harvey H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:30 AM
I had a routine cleaning and check up. The staff was on time and very professional and friendly. Very pleased.
Janet H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 02:13 AM
I had a routine cleaning and check up. Really pleased with the staff.
Karon H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/21/2019, 01:10 AM
I just returned to the Round Rick area and remember Dr. Gorham doing a crown for me back in 2010. That crown is STILL in tact with no problems the last 9 years so I hoped they would take me back. They did and treated me so well. I had just completed 5 months of chemo treatments and they were sensitive to my situation and took great care in cleaning my teeth, taking x-rays, and showing me before and after pictures of my teeth during my cleaning. Dr. Gorham came in after the cleaning and was friendly and thorough with his examination. This is a rockstar group of professionals that will take of all of your family’s dental needs. I highly recommend them!
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Lore B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/19/2019, 03:04 AM
You are the Best!!
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:26 AM
All good I appreciate several things about my visit today! Friendly, efficient, professional, cost effective and NO PAIN. What more could one ask for!
Carol H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:06 AM
I appreciate several things about my visit today! Friendly, efficient, professional, cost effective and NO PAIN. What more could one ask for!
Karen Kraushaar Hicks on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 01:46 AM
Wonderful staff and doctors. Need a heart Dr this is the place.
Joe F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 03:04 AM
Caring and professional. Considerate of issues.
Debra N. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/22/2019, 02:25 AM
Loyal patient(s) for 20 years. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.