Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Bee Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Austin, TX 78751

5304 Avenue H, Austin, TX 78751

(512) 293-7737

https://www.austinbeerealty.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

320 N Main St

(512) 924-1459
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8802 Bull Hollow Dr

(512) 219-7732
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

807 Main St

(830) 833-5511
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

2700 Twin Oaks Dr

(512) 453-0903
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1301 S Capital of Texas Hwy

(512) 470-4949
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

3011 North Interstate 35

(512) 317-8316

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experienced Broker, Christopher Bee, currently serves buyers and sellers located in and around Austin, Texas. For 17 years, Christopher has held client satisfaction as his highest priority and works hard to make the entire buying and selling experience as productive and enjoyable as possible. Clients working with Christopher never fail to appreciate his dedication, professional integrity, and fierce efficiency.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dahlia review for Austin Bee Realty
Dahlia on BBB

8 months ago

04/13/2021, 10:11 AM
Austin Bee Realty definitely rates a 10 plus. This is my first time dealing with a reality company and will never encounter another Austin Bee. i cannot find the proper words to describe all they did. My transaction was full of obstacles but were there every step of the way and resolved all. I was always in the loop and their total focus was the seller.
Marie C. review for Austin Bee Realty
Marie C. on BBB

8 months ago

04/10/2021, 03:48 AM
Thank you so much! This reality was so good to me!
Ida S. review for Austin Bee Realty
Ida S. on BBB

8 months ago

03/28/2021, 05:46 AM
I've know Mr. B** for 15 yrs now, I met him when he found my daughter her first apartment when she attended UT. Even though I've moved away from the Austin area throughout this time, I always contact him when I move back for help with my Realtor needs. He is reliable and very knowledgeable and I would not use anyone else.
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Jagrnath Pashman review for Austin Bee Realty
Jagrnath Pashman on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 09:48 AM
This may be inappropriate here but I have been looking for a resourceful investment to make, and after so many failed trials, I have been able to secure a proper investment which I have benefited from, and it would be wrong to keep it to myself while others can benefit as well. I have been able to secure a lot for myself in less than a month with the help of Mr. Zaheer Eedris. He is a Binary and Forex broker. I started with a minimum investment of $500 and earned $6,500 within 7 days. Most of you might think it's a joke, but this is how people miss wonderful opportunities. If you want to know more about this, kindly contact him via Email: zaheereedris01@gmail.com WhatsApp:+14694158821
Kris Alvarez review for Austin Bee Realty
Kris Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Chris was willing throw a list together to meet our parameters and to come out on a Sunday to show us properties last minute when the plans on our new place fell through. Kind, funny and professional. Chris Bee saved the day!
Natalie Gonzalez review for Austin Bee Realty
Natalie Gonzalez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:54 AM
I recommend Chris Bee to my friends! His knowledge of the city is unmatched and he always helps me find a safe and affordable apartment.
Lillian Louisa W. Taylor review for Austin Bee Realty
Lillian Louisa W. Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2017, 14:05 PM
Thanks Chris Bee for being so prompt in finding me a new place to call home!!
Sara Roane review for Austin Bee Realty
Sara Roane on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:37 PM
Chris Bee far exceeded my expectations. My boyfriend and I had been searching (fairly unsuccessfully) for an apartment close to UT and within our budget.This was my first time working with a realtor and from my first conversation with him on the phone, I had a great feeling about him. Chris knows Austin like the back of his hand and truly listened to what we wanted and needed and that's what he showed us. He spent a lot of time with us, visiting several different places until we found the one that worked best for our wants and needs. He followed up as well, helping the application process go smoothly. I believe he truly cared and wanted to help us. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Erica Véronique Zielinski-Levi review for Austin Bee Realty
Erica Véronique Zielinski-Levi on Facebook

6 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:10 AM
I have no doubt that that I would never have come across such a great apartment that Chris Bee found for us. I heard about him through two good friends that he helped find gem apartments. I would recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.