Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Bee Realty

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Real Estate|Austin, Texas 78751

5304 Avenue H, Austin, Texas 78751

(512) 293-7737

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Gary Limjap
5.0
(28) · Real Estate

1608 Montana Ave

(310) 430-0818

1 person is looking at this business

Yummyhomes.com
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

5078 Sunset Blvd

(803) 944-9544

1 person is looking at this business

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

2 people are looking at this business

Farone & Assoc Realtors
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4421 Forbes Blvd # P

(301) 577-3390

1 person is looking at this business

Colemere Realty Associate
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2061 E Delmont Dr

(801) 272-8192
Mkw Properties Lc
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3322 Tropic Ln Apt 5

(319) 232-1564

1 person is looking at this business

About

Experienced Broker, Christopher Bee, currently serves buyers and sellers located in and around Austin, Texas. For 17 years, Christopher has held client satisfaction as his highest priority and works hard to make the entire buying and selling experience as productive and enjoyable as possible. Clients working with Christopher never fail to appreciate his dedication, professional integrity, and fierce efficiency.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kris Alvarez on Facebook

4 months ago

07/29/2019, 02:46 AM
Chris was willing throw a list together to meet our parameters and to come out on a Sunday to show us properties last minute when the plans on our new place fell through. Kind, funny and professional. Chris Bee saved the day!
Natalie Gonzalez on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2017, 09:54 AM
I recommend Chris Bee to my friends! His knowledge of the city is unmatched and he always helps me find a safe and affordable apartment.
Lillian Louisa W. Taylor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2017, 14:05 PM
Thanks Chris Bee for being so prompt in finding me a new place to call home!!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Sara Roane on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2016, 12:37 PM
Chris Bee far exceeded my expectations. My boyfriend and I had been searching (fairly unsuccessfully) for an apartment close to UT and within our budget.This was my first time working with a realtor and from my first conversation with him on the phone, I had a great feeling about him. Chris knows Austin like the back of his hand and truly listened to what we wanted and needed and that's what he showed us. He spent a lot of time with us, visiting several different places until we found the one that worked best for our wants and needs. He followed up as well, helping the application process go smoothly. I believe he truly cared and wanted to help us. I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
Erica Véronique Zielinski-Levi on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2015, 03:10 AM
I have no doubt that that I would never have come across such a great apartment that Chris Bee found for us. I heard about him through two good friends that he helped find gem apartments. I would recommend him to anyone!
Ahmad Shreidi on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 12:11 PM
Great guy, took the stress out of finding an apartment and didn't waste any time.
If you're a student in Austin looking for an apartment or even just want to a stress-free and quality search Chris is your guy.
From the second I called him I felt like he had my back pretty much felt like I was with family i didn't feel rushed or pressured into making a decision (even though we were touring a week before my current lease ended). He knew my budget and let me know what I would be looking at paying every month while making sure it was in line with my budget. Thanks again Chris!
Sue Purr on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 18:09 PM
Over the past 5 years Chris has found me two great places to live. I wouldn't trust anyone else!
Business Response:

Hi Sue! Hope all is great in your world! Please feel free to share your experience working together on Yelp! ---> https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/gwBHx1c9V68Vrl18pc8e-A?return_url=%2Fbiz%2FgwBHx1c9V68Vrl18pc8e-A

Megan Rådesjö on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 16:37 PM
Chris helped us so much! He was so genuine and thoughtful. We found exactly what were looking for! Thank you Chris :)
Business Response:

Here is the correct link to my Yelp page... https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/gwBHx1c9V68Vrl18pc8e-A?return_url=%2Fbiz%2FgwBHx1c9V68Vrl18pc8e-A

Logan Creque on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 06:58 AM
Helped my find my place in one day--definitely knows the city really well!
Business Response:

Thank you! Please feel free to share your experience on Yelp! https://www.yelp.com/writeareview/biz/gwBHx1c9V68Vrl18pc8e-A?return_url=%2Fbiz%2FgwBHx1c9V68Vrl18pc8e-A

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.