Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Audi Fort Wayne

4.2

About this business

Audi Fort Wayne, IN, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our nearly 30 years ago, O'Daniel Audi has held firm on our commitment to provide world-class vehicles and superior customer service. We offer a wide variety of new Audi vehicles, and certified pre-owned vehicles, and we strive to make the car buying process as quick and hassle-free as possible. At O'Daniel Audi, we always offer competitive pricing on automotive maintenance, and our experienced, reliable service and parts departments are open... read more

Location details

5715 Illinois Rd, Fort Wayne, IN, 46804, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.2171 reviews
Select a rating
Jacob L. Heglund's profile image
Jacob L. Heglund 
3 years ago

The service side of O’Daniel lacks follow up and customer care. Very shortly after purchase I discovered an issue with a vehicle I just purchased. I contacted Kent in the service department and they seem like they are too busy or don’t care. Before you purchase a vehicle with O’Daniel think twice if your going to have to require care on the service side of this business 

John Rooks's profile image
John Rooks 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Jose our salesman was great and so was the business manager. The best, quickest, and least stressful car buying experience I’ve ever had. Treated us amazing and will buy again from there. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your business. We are fortunate to have customers like you and will do everything we can to continue to live up to your expectations! 

J David Spencer's profile image
J David Spencer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Purchased a new to me 2017 Audi A3 a few days ago. Everyone I interacted with was great from start to finish! Dale was a great salesman and made sure I had the info I needed for the cars I was interested in. Very positive experience- I could go in every week just to look at all the nice vehicles they have on the lot! 

Karen Merrell's profile image
Karen Merrell 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I just bought a vehicle from Anwar and I cannot praise him enough. He was kind, patient, professional and went above and beyond to answer my questions, send me videos, and to help me buy the car. I was even able to buy it while I am stuck outside the US (thank you, Corona Virus). Not many car dealers will do this, especially for a new customer. Melissa was also of tremendous help in getting this done. Thank you so much, Anwar, Melissa, and the entire ODaniel team for a fantastic buying experience. I can't wait to get back, d... read more

Greg Steinl's profile image
Greg Steinl 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

We had a great experience buying a 2019 CPO A6. Griffon took great care of us and was very knowledgeable about the car. He struck a great balance with covering the right level of detail, and the conversation was a lot of fun. Aaron helped keep everything moving and was responsive to any requests and questions. Melissa was the most efficient finance manager I’ve ever worked with, and we appreciated Greg’s follow-up and support. This was our first experience with O’Daniel Automotive Group and we were impressed. 

Griffin Melton's profile image
Griffin Melton 
4 years ago

Wonderful atmosphere. All the staff cares about the customer and their overall experience. 

Kellie Dodds's profile image
Kellie Dodds 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

My experience was exceptional. Zachary was very knowledgeable and patient in explaining the workings of my A4. He even lets me text him if I have any questions. I will definitely have all of my service done there in the future and when ready to upgrade, I will call Zachary. 

Maria Bramer's profile image
Maria Bramer 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

I would recommend working with Dale. He is the best and great customer service. I will only purchase my Audi vehicles from them from now on and I live out of state. 

Edelfi J. Gabin's profile image
Edelfi J. Gabin 
4 years ago

https://goo.gl/maps/4oNSQnuLtD3etJfx8 

Frequently asked questions about Audi Fort Wayne

How is Audi Fort Wayne rated?

Audi Fort Wayne has a 4.2 star rating with 171 reviews. 

When is Audi Fort Wayne open?

Audi Fort Wayne is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com