Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Chiropractic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90230

5582 Sepulveda Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90230

(310) 398-0888

http://culvercitychiro.com

Open now:9:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
About

Chiropractic center specializes in the diagnosis and treatment of misaligned spinal bones due to accidents, sports injuries or stress.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doc Rumba on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 01:31 AM
Voted best Chiropractic office the last 3 out of 4 years...Culver city news
Doc Rumba on Foursquare

9 years ago

03/28/2012, 01:28 AM
Voted best Chiropractic office the last 3 out of 4 years... Culver city news
Fred e. on JudysBook

10 years ago

03/19/2011, 13:43 PM
Affordable and Incredible After a long plane ride to LAX, my back was aching and my family feared that our vacation would be ruined. After through evaluation and an amazing adjustment by Dr. Beteta, I walked out of the office feeling wonderful and ready to start my CA vacation! Highly recommended! Most amazingly the rates were more affordable than what we can find back home!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
richbadura on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/22/2010, 05:52 AM
Chiropractic changed my life!‎ – While attending college at the University of Southern California Los Angeles I was personally involved in an automobile accident. I was admitted to the hospital and remained there for a week. I was given medication and released while continuing to suffer from pain that I initially had due to the accident. I consulted with medical doctors who continued to state that they could not verify why I continued to remain symptomatic. After suffering from back pain for 3 months without any relief, it was the trip to the dentist (thanks Dr. Brown) that changed the course of my life. While discussing my back pain and symptoms with my dentist it was he who suggested that I go and consult a chiropractor, Dr. Beteta. Well, I did and within 6 weeks of adjustments I had begun to notice a change in my condition and regained back the life I once knew. I was able to participate in sports and physical activities once again without limitations. My whole philosophy on life and health was affected. Dr. B thanks for taking the time to explain the art, science and philosophy of Chiropractic it truly has changed my life.
idavis on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/17/2008, 02:33 AM
Excellent Chropractic care – I work in the ER (emergency room) longs hours (12 hour shifts 5 days a week) and lots of stress (both physical and mental). Even though I'm in the medical field I try to do things naturally, in other words, I've seen the benefits of medication but I have also seen the devastating addictions and side effects. When I developed neck pain/headaches a few weeks ago I saw in the local paper that Atlas Chiropractic Center was voted the best chiropractic office in Culver City for 2008. So I called and made an appointment for a free consultation...Dr. Beteta did a thourough exam and he explained the basic Chiropractic philosophy...locate, analyze and correct spinal misalignments to remove nerve interference and restore normal function. He took some x-rays (to rule out fractures, pathology and postural changes) then adjusted me by hand. After only one adjustment the neck pain was 10% better but the headache was gone instantly. Dr. B explained that 10% of his patients have miraculous results, 10% may have a slight negative reaction and 80% have little to no improvement after the first couple of adjustments. But he noted that all 3 reactions were normal. I'm still under care and I continue to improve a little every visit (FYI: headaches are still gone). I'm very happy to have found this great Chiropractor and I highly recommend you try him.
bobcarlson1 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/08/2008, 06:27 AM
Best Chiropractor in town – Dr. Beteta will go out of his way to explain everything from chiropractic adjustments to exercise, diet and lifestyle. I now go in for a quick "adjustment" about twice a month, and send in everyone I can. Pam explained all of my insurance ins and outs to me (I didn't understand it before now!) and really worked to make it pay for most of my treatment. In five visits my hip injury/pain has gone from 10 to 2 on a pain level scale; I know if I ever feel bad again, Dr. B will be who I'll call for help! I really appreciated that I wasn't pressured to make and pay for months of treatments up front or take any kind of painkiller medications, buy bottles upon bottles of vitamins or suffer thru more pain. I walked away feeling good, pain-free, supremely relieved, plus lighter and taller. I have had MANY bad doctor's office experiences: one chiropractor (at another place in WLA) insisted I make appointments for months in advance and pay 1 year up front: NOT HERE! This doctor and his (friendly) staff are the very best!!!!
davidhgay on Citysearch

13 years ago

11/02/2007, 03:40 AM
Very Professional AND Easy To Talk To – I have only known Dr Beteta a short period of time but after having worked with several Chiropractors over the years, I am very impressed. He is very efficient, professional and easy to talk to. It is so nice to be able to converse with a Doctor and not feel rushed or pressured. His demeanor and expertise in managing his business in well conceived and he comes across as the consumate professional. Culver City is very fortunate to have a professional like Dt Beteta.
rumbapro on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/27/2007, 02:27 AM
Excellent results – I first came to Atlas Chiropractic Center @ 3 weeks ago. I 'm Ballroom dancer by profession and it was near impossible to move without pain?I had never been to a chiropractor before even though I've had several very painful episodes a year (for years & years & years!) So now I'm adjusted & pain-free and have learned some new tricks to get me strong & keep me young at 36 years old - I mean young. My posture is better & my attitude is better. I love coming here - everyone is so warm and relaxed! Thanks to the whole bunch of you!
samblackla on Citysearch

15 years ago

10/21/2005, 04:09 AM
"The pain disabled me" thanks Dr. B – "I am a 43 year old mother of three who happened to be suffering with chronic low back pain for over two years. The pain disabled me. I was unable to care for my youngest child. My family doctor recommended that I take Vioxx, but it didnt stop the problem. Four months and one MRI later, I was no better off than when I first started. As a result of a nagging neighbor (thank goodness for your persistence Mary), I went to see Dr. Beteta. The one thing that I noticed was his thoroughness. He diagnosed my back condition as a Subluxationof a couple of Low back vertebrae. Would you believe after only 4 weeks of adjustments I was 80% better !! I cant tell you how grateful I am for this man.. Thanks so much!!!!" S. Black -accountant
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.