Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Alpharetta, GA 30009 United States

1125 Sanctuary Pkwy #400, Ste 400, Alpharetta, GA 30009 United States

(770) 442-7300

http://www.atlantafinehomes.com/eng

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1015 Tyrone Rd # 720

(678) 364-9920
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

1772 B Century Blvd NE

(404) 819-2590
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2190 Hilton Dr

(678) 794-1335
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

2921 Stratford Mill Rd

(770) 498-7963
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

925 River Centre Pl

(855) 917-3776
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

31 S Center St

(770) 867-9026
About

The mission, and the culture, of Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty, is built around three main tenets: Passion Experience Reputation These focal points guide the daily interactions and business of our company. We are passionate in our interactions with clients, associates, and employees, as well as in the delivery of our services. Not only is the real estate experience of our team unparalleled, but the client’s experience in dealing with our company is second to none. Finally, the reputation of members of our team and our affiliation with Sotheby’s International Realty Affiliates, Inc. is of paramount importance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Lynn Krause review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
Lynn Krause on Zillow

8 months ago

12/09/2021, 15:48 PM
Sara is one of the best! Sara made the entire process so enjoyable and stress-free. She was so responsive and helpful in helping us to navigate the home buying process. Additionally, she provided us with a lot of information and consulted with us on many topics. I only wish we could buy more properties so that we could engage with Sara again! However, whenever we choose to sell our property, Sara will be the first person we will call!
dan60047 review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
dan60047 on Zillow

a year ago

08/17/2021, 06:46 AM
Sara is a highly proficient agent with a strong knowledge of the market and outstanding communication skills. She provided first-rate service and follow-up, making the sale of our house seamless and stress free. Sara brought in expert resources to assist in the staging process, so we were able to showcase the beauty of our house. She thoroughly analyzed the market to assist in establishing our pricing strategy. Throughout the entire selling process she communicated effectively to keep us informed, make other agents aware of the availability and desirability of our house, and respectfully and professionally manage the offers we received. We highly recommend that you consider Sara when buying or selling a house.
janespanietman review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
janespanietman on Zillow

a year ago

08/02/2021, 03:35 AM
Through the years I’ve dealt with several realtors. Sara Marbaugh is by far the very best in all aspects of the process. She is extremely knowledgeable and always had intelligent answers regarding all the steps involved in the sale of my home. As soon as I texted or called with a question, she responded immediately and explained the reason for the response she gave me. I wish she could have helped me in my search for a new home, but I am moving out of state! I would recommend her to anyone looking for a professional, caring, realtor who gets the job done quickly, and efficiently making it stress free for the client. She’s the best!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
zuser20160607045805898 review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
zuser20160607045805898 on Zillow

a year ago

06/01/2021, 04:32 AM
Sara listed and sold our house in Alpharetta, GA. Her knowledge of the current market and expertise with negotiating multiple offers brought top dollar for our home. She was a joy to work with!!
robchatters1 review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
robchatters1 on Zillow

2 years ago

12/22/2020, 09:15 AM
Sara listened to what we wanted in a home. Then found homes just a bit less, a bit more, and exactly what we wanted. This gave us good perspective and validated what we wanted / didn't want in a home. She was very responsive to text messages through all hours of the day and early evening. Her expertise (things to consider, questions to ask) was quite helpful as we were engaging in the buying process with the other agent. 5 stars.
user1511981 review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
user1511981 on Zillow

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 17:26 PM
We were extremely impressed with Sara Marbaugh! She not only walked us through the process of selling our home, she made it less stressful and did an amazing job of advertising. Her professional photos and videos were stunning! Sara was very responsive to our questions and our needs. We never doubted that she was working hard to sell our home! We were in a relocation situation, which can add to the stress. Having to not only deal with all that comes with selling a home, but also a relocation company is daunting. She walked us through the process every step of the way. We highly recommend Sara Marbaugh!
fiveforusc review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
fiveforusc on Zillow

2 years ago

05/15/2020, 03:41 AM
An offer on our home the first weekend of listing. A contract within a couple weeks along with a backup contract and multiple other offers!!! We attribute this to Sarah Marbaugh! Her knowledge of the market and area along with her aggressive marketing approach helped our beautiful home sell quickly. Sarah saw us through from listing to the closing. We highly recommend Sarah Marbaugh! 5 stars agent!
zuser20160326093352164 review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
zuser20160326093352164 on Zillow

2 years ago

02/26/2020, 09:29 AM
Sara is so easy to work with. She listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to make sure you are happy. When I was too busy or had a schedule conflict, Sara took it upon herself to jump in to make sure my house was freshened up and ready for buyers to come through. Sara goes the extra mile every time and will make sure your sale is a success. If Sara does not know the answer she will do thorough research with trusted professionals to give you the best guidance that she can. I highly recommend Sara to anyone who wants a professional, yet down to earth realtor who puts her clients first. She was a joy to work with!
Cory Ring review for Atlanta Fine Homes Sotheby's International Realty
Cory Ring on Zillow

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:09 AM
Sara is an excellent agent! She knows the area & market and takes the time to understand exactly what her clients are looking for. She also helped expedite our closing and was able to recommend a local mover, electrician, painter, etc. Highly recommended!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.