Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlanta Dental Arts

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30329

2166 Lavista Rd, Atlanta, GA 30329

(404) 872-4455

http://www.atlantadentalarts.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Thai K La, DDS
5.0
(11) · Dental

5074 West Colonial Drive

(407) 299-9099
Michael Vito DDS
5.0
(18) · Dental

2713 Maguire Road

(407) 905-9888
Cheryl Lang Ullman, DMD
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

71 Allen St #204

(802) 773-7767
Kingwood Caring Gentle Dentistry
5.0
(57) · Dental

1404 Stonehollow Dr suite b

(281) 358-6414
Valley Endodontics, PC: Dwan Jeffrey J DDS MS
5.0
(5) · Endodontists

595 North Center Road

(989) 790-3636
Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

About

We'd like to personally thank you for taking the time to visit our website. Our clinic was designed with you in mind. We look forward to showing you and your family the level of expertise in treatment we provide all of our patients. Call or TEXT us at 404-872-4455!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews4.9Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaia Lola on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 01:13 AM
Great conversationalist, awesome staff and excellent service. Dr. Williams worked wonders for me with Invisalign, so I'll always recommend him.
Johanna Leigh on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2019, 08:17 AM
Best dentist Ever. The staff is so welcoming and treats you like family. Highly recommend coming to see Dr. Williams. As uncomfortable as getting your teeth done can be, they make the experience so much better! Very happy with Atlanta Dental Arts!
Paco Cantú on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2019, 04:41 AM
Hands down the best Dental Office I have ever been to! I’ve always dreaded the idea of going to the dentist. This is the first one that I feel at ease the entire time!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Betsy Malcom Crumley on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2019, 01:45 AM
Absolute best staff! I’ve since moved away to Boston, but Dr Williams and his team were my family’s dentist for close to 10 years 🙌🏼
Imani Ma'at on Facebook

a year ago

10/25/2018, 08:53 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Myles Williams for over 25 years. This mercury-free practice is very professional and the entire staff seeks to keep you comfortable through procedures and smiling through life!
Renee Grubbs on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 09:13 AM
Dr. Williams and his staff are phenomenal. Courteous, professional and so personable at every visit. I have started bringing my children in as well. Dr. Williams is conservative in his approach and budget conscious on the client's behalf. He and his staff have a soft touch and do amazing work. Would recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you Renee!

Patrick Greco on Facebook

3 years ago

07/20/2017, 10:03 AM
I've been seeing Dr Williams for over 20 years!!!!
Nia Nia on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:38 PM
Lorace Deen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2017, 01:00 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.