Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Inspection Services

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area

Krueger Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3590 Wildflower Rd S

(320) 428-4543

2 people are looking at this business

4-square Builders
5.0
(2) · Home Services

102 Ramona Ave

(910) 381-1305

2 people are looking at this business

Mb Environmental
5.0
(3) · Home Services

10475 Timothy St

(563) 556-2735

1 person is looking at this business

Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(4) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Indoor Air Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

24120 Hillhurst Dr

(949) 891-0883
Envirotest Consulting
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7405 Spring Blossom Dr

(440) 488-5174

About

Specializing in: - Inspection Service - Real Estate Inspection Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

12/08/2008, 03:12 AM
Atkinson Inspection Services did an amazing job with our home inspection.
He is very thorough and knowledgeable, I highly recommend them.
Aldo Truden
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

10/07/2008, 01:10 AM
Cody thanks for getting our home inspection done in such a short notice. I appreciate your thorough assessment of the property and your due diligence on the report. I also received the full comprehensive home inspection report via email the same day as you had promised. Taking photos, audio recording, and showing me in/outside of the house gave me more confidence in making my home purchasing decision. I would have been completely in the dark about the major issues you've discovered and for that I am greatful. Thanks for your quality service! -Bay Sayarath (The Colony)
on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/24/2008, 02:09 AM
Excellent!! Professional.... didn't miss a thing!!! Well detailed reports on all three phases.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/29/2008, 02:07 AM
Cody Atkinson did an amazing job inspecting our home. We were in a time crunch and had to have our home inspected within days. We called him on Saturday and he was out first thing Monday morning. He was detailed and thorough. He included great pictures throughout the report. The house had been inspected just 6 weeks earlier by the sellers and Cody found many things that were not included in the previous inspection. I was very impressed with his professional eye and knowledge in the inspecting arena. I highly recommend using him!
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

07/07/2008, 04:07 AM
I was referred to Cody through my realtor and was very pleased with the service. We were in a little bit of a time crunch and Cody made himself available and gave me quick results. Cody was very friendly and professional. He even gave me a courtesy call prior to finalizing his report to walk me through his findings and ease my anxiety. His report was easy to read and contained pictures which enabled me to visualize his concerns. I would definitely recommend Atkinson Inspection Services to my friends and family.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

06/09/2008, 05:06 AM
I chose Atkinson Inspection Service by Google business search. It turned out be a very correct decision. The warranty inspection is very professional and detailed. I have got not only a detailed report on the repairs to be made, but also a lot of advices and guides in maintenance and care. The owner of the business is very nice. All the inquiries are responsed very promptly. It is the home inspection service that I would definitely use again in the future.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

05/27/2008, 03:05 AM
We were referred to Cody by our Realtor and were completely satisfied with Cody's services. He did a very detailed inspection of our home for a great price. He was very friendly and his final reports were very easy to read and very professional looking. Even though our house was not totally complete when he came, he volunteered to come back once everything had been fixed and re-inspect anything we wanted him to. I would highly recommend Cody to anyone looking to have their home inspected by a profession. Great job Cody and thanks again.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/24/2008, 01:04 AM
Cody did a great job inspecting our new house. He found some minor issues that need to be taken care of to avoid big problems later. I was impressed by his attention to detail...He even pointed out "bruised" shingles! The inspection report was very thorough and the pictures were great. He made some great suggestions for maintenance we could do.
In addition, he walked us through the house pointing out everything he noted in the inspection.He really took his time and was willing to answer any and all questions we had. I would definitely recommend his services to anyone in need of an inspection.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/30/2008, 01:03 AM
Cody was very professional and did not cut any corners when inspecting our potential new home. His detailed report with in-depth documentation through digital pictures and written recommendations assisted us in addressing all the issues within the home before moving in.
Along with his detail for discovery, he provided us a comfortable and fun atmosphere to ask many questions and learn more about the inner workings of the house. I would highly recommend his services to friends and family (with an occasional thank you Starbucks coffee, ha)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.