Logo White

Atkinson Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

amerispec home inspection service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

265 Holder Ln SE

(503) 371-9725

1 person is looking at this business

Ocp Group
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7130 Engineer Rd

(858) 279-7400

3 people are looking at this business

earth environmental consultants
5.0
(4) · Home Services

25 Van Zant St

(203) 831-8911

1 person is looking at this business

amerispec home inspection service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1118 Logan St

(574) 259-2789

About

Full Service Residential Inspection Company. We Service Dallas, Denton and Collin Counties. Detailed Color Coded Reports Provided with High Definition Photo's SAME DAY.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/30/2008, 04:03 AM
Cody was very professional and did not cut any corners when inspecting our potential new home. His detailed report with in-depth documentation through digital pictures and written recommendations assisted us in addressing all the issues within the home before moving in.
Along with his detail for discovery, he provided us a comfortable and fun atmosphere to ask many questions and learn more about the inner workings of the house. I would highly recommend his services to friends and family (with an occasional thank you Starbucks coffee, ha)
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/23/2008, 01:03 AM
Cody came and did our 1 year warranty inspection & found many things that needed to be taken care of! He was very thorough & helpful. Cody's reports were easy to read...for not only me, but the builder. Cody was very professional & friendly! I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a home inspection!
Thanks so much Cody!
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/22/2008, 02:03 AM
Cody Atkinson was very thorough and articulate in his inspection of my home. I proactively had my home inspected prior to putting it on the market. Once the inspection was complete I chose to complete the recommended repairs. This made my life easier when it came time to sell my home.
Upon putting my home up for sale, the Buyer's Inspector found nothing for me to repair. This was a seamless process all because of the expertise and recommendations of Cody Atkinson.
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/07/2007, 03:12 AM
Mr. Atkinson was very professional and thorough. He came twice and performed inspections both at the beginning and the end of construction of our new home. He found several major things wrong that the contractor had missed.
on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/06/2007, 02:12 AM
I had my home inspected in September 2006. Mr. Atkinson was on-time, professional and reasonably priced. With his inspection, we were able to show the seller several repairs that needed to be done. His inspection saved us several thousand dollars and made us feel secure in our home buying decision. I would highly recommend this company to anyone making a home buying decision. Thanks!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.