Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Inspection Services

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

http://www.atkinsoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area

Krueger Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3590 Wildflower Rd S

(320) 428-4543

2 people are looking at this business

Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(4) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Indoor Air Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

24120 Hillhurst Dr

(949) 891-0883
Envirotest Consulting
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7405 Spring Blossom Dr

(440) 488-5174
Home Inspection Pros
5.0
(8) · Home Services

25 River Bank Rd

(603) 582-4249

1 person is looking at this business

Rivera Inspection Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4904 Golfridge Dr

(702) 499-7056

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Inspection Service - Real Estate Inspection Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 13:13 PM
Cody is awesome and so is Tina. They are a great team and do a thorough job. I was very impressed with them and would recommend them for home inspection services
on BirdEye

4 years ago

12/14/2015, 13:47 PM
I am a return customer.... and as always very satisfied with Cody's job. Paying attention to detail. Great feedback / advice on possible issues.

I will continue to recommend Cody to anyone who needs a home inspector. Thank you Cody!!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/28/2015, 10:27 AM
Cody was very professional. He explained what he was going to do and gave us updates as he went along. He provided photos and a detailed explanation of what he found and recommendations for any issues. He also provided his report the same day. I would highly recommend Cody if you need a home inspection.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Chris on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

07/27/2015, 03:40 AM
27 July 2015 Cody is awesome!!! I am a first time home buyer and Cody was recommended to me. I can see why. He is very professional, honest, and easy to deal with. He was timely and prompt in his responses. His inspection was very thorough, detail oriented, organized, and easy to understand. He addressed all of my concerns and andswered all of my questions with ease. He was very well at explaining everything in detail. He made his role in the entire home buying process absolutely painless! I most definietly recommend him and without hestitation will use his services again if I buy another property. Chris The Colony, TX
on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/10/2015, 08:30 AM
Cody was great! I appreciated his comments and the thoroughness of his inspection. I would record him to everyone. Thank you Cody
Patrick on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

01/14/2015, 03:34 AM
Cody was wonderful to work with. Did a fantastic job and was very detailed. The report he provided was very professional and included pictures. I highly recommend him!
Rebekah on Yahoo! Local

5 years ago

10/17/2014, 02:37 AM
Cody did a great job!!! He was very detailed in his report, and took the time to explain everything to us. I would highly recommend him if you need a knowledgable home inspector you can trust.
Brian on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

06/03/2013, 05:00 AM
This was a house that was not on the market. The owner agreed to sell it, but was showing great remorse. I feared that an inspection would have the owner back out. Cody did an extremely thorough inspection and made the homeowner feel at ease. Atkinson Inspection Services not only did a quality, full property inspection but helped close the sell of the house for me. Cody was great for my piece of mind and reassured the current owner that the house was beautiful and well maintained. The items Cody found in the inspection were fixed by the owner because he appreciated Cody talents and appreciated Cody as a person.
evasquez on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/11/2012, 01:34 AM
I was 100% satisfied with Cody's services. He did an awesome job inspecting my soon to be home. He found a few issues that needed to be taken care of to avoid major problems in the future. He walked me through every room, explained all problems and made sure I understood everything. I was even more impressed with his report, very professional; added detailed pictures that pointed out all issues. I would highly recommend Cody to my family, friends and anyone looking to have their home inspected. Thank you once again!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.