Logo White

Atkinson Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

amerispec home inspection service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

265 Holder Ln SE

(503) 371-9725

1 person is looking at this business

Ocp Group
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7130 Engineer Rd

(858) 279-7400

3 people are looking at this business

earth environmental consultants
5.0
(4) · Home Services

25 Van Zant St

(203) 831-8911

1 person is looking at this business

amerispec home inspection service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1118 Logan St

(574) 259-2789

About

Full Service Residential Inspection Company. We Service Dallas, Denton and Collin Counties. Detailed Color Coded Reports Provided with High Definition Photo's SAME DAY.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

3 years ago

12/14/2015, 13:12 PM
I am a return customer.... and as always very satisfied with Cody's job. Paying attention to detail. Great feedback / advice on possible issues.

I will continue to recommend Cody to anyone who needs a home inspector. Thank you Cody!!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/28/2015, 10:07 AM
Cody was very professional. He explained what he was going to do and gave us updates as he went along. He provided photos and a detailed explanation of what he found and recommendations for any issues. He also provided his report the same day. I would highly recommend Cody if you need a home inspection.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

07/10/2015, 08:07 AM
Cody was great! I appreciated his comments and the thoroughness of his inspection. I would record him to everyone. Thank you Cody
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/11/2012, 04:09 AM
I was 100% satisfied with Cody's services. He did an awesome job inspecting my soon to be home. He found a few issues that needed to be taken care of to avoid major problems in the future. He walked me through every room, explained all problems and made sure I understood everything. I was even more impressed with his report, very professional; added detailed pictures that pointed out all issues. I would highly recommend Cody to my family, friends and anyone looking to have their home inspected. Thank you once again!!
on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/10/2012, 02:09 AM
I was 100% satisfied with Cody's services. He did an awesome job inspecting my soon to be home. He found a few issues that needed to be taken care of to avoid major problems in the future. He walked me through every room, explained all problems and made sure I understood everything. I was even more impressed with his report, very professional; added detailed pictures that pointed out all...
on Insider Pages

10 years ago

01/23/2009, 01:01 AM
I would Recommend to anyone!!!!!
Cody did a great job with our home. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Cody for your attention to detail and we will recommend you to anyone buying a home. Thanks Again!
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

01/13/2009, 03:01 AM
I am a first time homebuyer and the entire home buying process is somewhat intimidating but Cody was very nice and he explained that he inspects the home as if he was planning to buy it himself. His report contained detailed information and recommendations and he was able to get his report and my termite inspection to me the same day he went out to do the inspections. He carefully explained what he observed and even had a referral for me for a structural engineer. I really appreciated his being able to inspect the home with such short notice and get the information back to me prior to my option period expiring. I strongly recommend his service to anyone who needs a home inpection.
on YellowBot

10 years ago

01/12/2009, 03:01 AM
I am a first time homebuyer and the entire home buying process is somewhat intimidating but Cody was very nice and he explained that he inspects the home as if he was planning to buy it himself. His report contained detailed information and recommendations and he was able to get his report and my termite inspection to me the same day he went out to do the inspections. He carefully explained...
on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/08/2008, 02:12 AM
Atkinson Inspection Services did an amazing job with our home inspection.
He is very thorough and knowledgeable, I highly recommend them.
Aldo Truden
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.