Logo White

Atkinson Inspection Services

Claimed
5.0
38 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

the home inspector
5.0
(27) · Home Services

370 Crestview Dr

(205) 482-8413
desert property inspection services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2188 E Quail Run Rd

(928) 377-0557

1 person is looking at this business

a to z home inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2864 Tradewind Dr

(843) 442-9755
northwest home inspector
5.0
(38) · Home Services

18609 85th Ave E

(253) 334-5710

1 person is looking at this business

orlando home inspector
5.0
(2) · Home Services

3742 Avalon Park Blvd E

(407) 982-1881

2 people are looking at this business

barons home inspections
5.0
(2) · Home Services

6 Oliver St

(518) 506-5226

2 people are looking at this business

About

Full Service Residential Inspection Company. We Service Dallas, Denton and Collin Counties. Detailed Color Coded Reports Provided with High Definition Photo's SAME DAY.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

5 months ago

09/01/2018, 16:09 PM
I use Cody in all of my real estate transactions and I highly recommend him. Thorough and easy clear reports. Great to work with.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

07/18/2018, 22:07 PM
Omg this place is amazing !♡
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:04 AM
I'm super impressed with how detail oriented this company was in doing our home inspection. Cody took his time and checked everything thoroughly. He advised me on what to do every step of the way. I highly recommend this company for great service and detailed inspection!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:04 AM
Great service! I highly recommend Atkinson Inspection Services.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:04 AM
Cody Atkinson's inspection was amazing and easy yo work with. He did the inspection on my new build and he was very accomodating to get it done in a short timeframe. His report was in depth, complete and easy to read. He is dependable, professional and knows what he is doing. I recommend AIS to anyone who wants a home inspection completed timely and in depth.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:12 AM
Atkinson Inspection Services inspected my new home purchase. Cody and Tina were very professional, thorough, and provided quality work. At the end of the inspection, they walked me through and explained the areas that required attention. The inspection report was timely received and very easy to follow. I would highly recommend this service.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/14/2016, 14:10 PM
Cody Atkinson's inspection of my home was extremely thorough, reasonably priced, and I was provided an in-depth written report with photos. I would recommend all my friends to use AIS and will use them when I purchase another home. Cody is very dependable and professional. Thanks Cody!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 09:06 AM
Totally Satisfied!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 13:02 PM
Cody is awesome and so is Tina. They are a great team and do a thorough job. I was very impressed with them and would recommend them for home inspection services
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.