Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Inspection Services

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454
Wolfe Home Inspections LLC
5.0
(26) · Home Inspectors

97 Main St

(412) 770-6269
Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448

2 people are looking at this business

The Home Inspector
5.0
(45) · Home Inspectors

370 Crestview Dr

(205) 482-8413

2 people are looking at this business

The Professional Home Inspectors
5.0
(6) · Home Inspectors

2409 Valley View Dr

(888) 332-3615
Accurate Mold Testing
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7406 W 34th Pl

(918) 949-5366

About

Specializing in: - Inspection Service - Real Estate Inspection Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/01/2018, 16:36 PM
I use Cody in all of my real estate transactions and I highly recommend him. Thorough and easy clear reports. Great to work with.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/18/2018, 22:12 PM
Omg this place is amazing !♡
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:24 AM
I'm super impressed with how detail oriented this company was in doing our home inspection. Cody took his time and checked everything thoroughly. He advised me on what to do every step of the way. I highly recommend this company for great service and detailed inspection!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:42 AM
Great service! I highly recommend Atkinson Inspection Services.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:26 AM
Cody Atkinson's inspection was amazing and easy yo work with. He did the inspection on my new build and he was very accomodating to get it done in a short timeframe. His report was in depth, complete and easy to read. He is dependable, professional and knows what he is doing. I recommend AIS to anyone who wants a home inspection completed timely and in depth.
Cynthia V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:38 AM
Atkinson Inspection Services inspected my new home purchase. Cody and Tina were very professional, thorough, and provided quality work. At the end of the inspection, they walked me through and explained the areas that required attention. The inspection report was timely received and very easy to follow. I would highly recommend this service.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 14:26 PM
Cody Atkinson's inspection of my home was extremely thorough, reasonably priced, and I was provided an in-depth written report with photos. I would recommend all my friends to use AIS and will use them when I purchase another home. Cody is very dependable and professional. Thanks Cody!
on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/16/2016, 09:32 AM
Totally Satisfied!
Ashley Perry on Yahoo! Local

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 05:10 AM
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received and would recommend Cody to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.