Logo White

Atkinson Inspection Services

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

amerispec home inspection service
5.0
(5) · Home Services

265 Holder Ln SE

(503) 371-9725

1 person is looking at this business

Ocp Group
5.0
(5) · Home Services

7130 Engineer Rd

(858) 279-7400

3 people are looking at this business

earth environmental consultants
5.0
(4) · Home Services

25 Van Zant St

(203) 831-8911

1 person is looking at this business

amerispec home inspection service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

1118 Logan St

(574) 259-2789

About

Full Service Residential Inspection Company. We Service Dallas, Denton and Collin Counties. Detailed Color Coded Reports Provided with High Definition Photo's SAME DAY.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 11 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 6 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

3 months ago

09/01/2018, 16:09 PM
I use Cody in all of my real estate transactions and I highly recommend him. Thorough and easy clear reports. Great to work with.
on BirdEye

4 months ago

07/18/2018, 22:07 PM
Omg this place is amazing !♡
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:04 AM
I'm super impressed with how detail oriented this company was in doing our home inspection. Cody took his time and checked everything thoroughly. He advised me on what to do every step of the way. I highly recommend this company for great service and detailed inspection!
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:04 AM
Great service! I highly recommend Atkinson Inspection Services.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:04 AM
Cody Atkinson's inspection was amazing and easy yo work with. He did the inspection on my new build and he was very accomodating to get it done in a short timeframe. His report was in depth, complete and easy to read. He is dependable, professional and knows what he is doing. I recommend AIS to anyone who wants a home inspection completed timely and in depth.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/22/2016, 00:12 AM
Atkinson Inspection Services inspected my new home purchase. Cody and Tina were very professional, thorough, and provided quality work. At the end of the inspection, they walked me through and explained the areas that required attention. The inspection report was timely received and very easy to follow. I would highly recommend this service.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

10/14/2016, 14:10 PM
Cody Atkinson's inspection of my home was extremely thorough, reasonably priced, and I was provided an in-depth written report with photos. I would recommend all my friends to use AIS and will use them when I purchase another home. Cody is very dependable and professional. Thanks Cody!
on BirdEye

2 years ago

06/16/2016, 09:06 AM
Totally Satisfied!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

02/23/2016, 13:02 PM
Cody is awesome and so is Tina. They are a great team and do a thorough job. I was very impressed with them and would recommend them for home inspection services
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.