Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Inspection Services

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

http://www.atkinsoninspections.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area

Hamachek Home Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1139 S 17th St

(920) 901-4385

1 person is looking at this business

Beltway Home Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

10701 Rosehaven St

(703) 957-0155

1 person is looking at this business

Sonoran Property Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7387 E Milton Dr

(480) 415-7977
Howdy Home Inspections
5.0
(188) · Home Services

11408 Candlelight Ct

(704) 756-0250
Complete Inspection Services
5.0
(1) · Home Services

114 E Lawrence Ave

(517) 588-9869
Flannery Home Inspections Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

5121 Creek Dr

(717) 657-3817

About

Specializing in: - Inspection Service - Real Estate Inspection Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a year ago

09/01/2018, 16:36 PM
I use Cody in all of my real estate transactions and I highly recommend him. Thorough and easy clear reports. Great to work with.
on BirdEye

a year ago

07/18/2018, 22:12 PM
Omg this place is amazing !♡
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/25/2017, 06:24 AM
I'm super impressed with how detail oriented this company was in doing our home inspection. Cody took his time and checked everything thoroughly. He advised me on what to do every step of the way. I highly recommend this company for great service and detailed inspection!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/22/2017, 10:42 AM
Great service! I highly recommend Atkinson Inspection Services.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/19/2017, 11:26 AM
Cody Atkinson's inspection was amazing and easy yo work with. He did the inspection on my new build and he was very accomodating to get it done in a short timeframe. His report was in depth, complete and easy to read. He is dependable, professional and knows what he is doing. I recommend AIS to anyone who wants a home inspection completed timely and in depth.
Cynthia V. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

12/22/2016, 02:38 AM
Atkinson Inspection Services inspected my new home purchase. Cody and Tina were very professional, thorough, and provided quality work. At the end of the inspection, they walked me through and explained the areas that required attention. The inspection report was timely received and very easy to follow. I would highly recommend this service.
on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 14:26 PM
Cody Atkinson's inspection of my home was extremely thorough, reasonably priced, and I was provided an in-depth written report with photos. I would recommend all my friends to use AIS and will use them when I purchase another home. Cody is very dependable and professional. Thanks Cody!
on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/16/2016, 09:32 AM
Totally Satisfied!
Ashley Perry on Yahoo! Local

3 years ago

03/03/2016, 05:10 AM
We were extremely satisfied with the service we received and would recommend Cody to everyone!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.