Logo White
Watch Demo

Atkinson Inspection Services

Claimed
5.0
47 reviews
|Home Services|Little Elm, TX 75068

3013 Sweetleaf Dr, Little Elm, TX 75068

(214) 232-2385

Closed now

Google

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454
Wolfe Home Inspections LLC
5.0
(26) · Home Inspectors

97 Main St

(412) 770-6269
Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448

2 people are looking at this business

The Home Inspector
5.0
(45) · Home Inspectors

370 Crestview Dr

(205) 482-8413

2 people are looking at this business

The Professional Home Inspectors
5.0
(6) · Home Inspectors

2409 Valley View Dr

(888) 332-3615
Accurate Mold Testing
5.0
(7) · Home Services

7406 W 34th Pl

(918) 949-5366

About

Specializing in: - Inspection Service - Real Estate Inspection Service

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
47 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 11 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terence on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 02:11 AM
Cody did an amazing job - again. We are a repeat customer. On time.Professional. Extremely thorough as you would expect a house Inspector to be. Report delivered same day. Everything explained in clear terms and backed up with photo s. Awesome job Cody - Highly Recommended.
a on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/13/2011, 02:28 AM
I chose Atkinson Inspection Service by Google business search. Cody Atkinson did an amazing job inspecting my home. I called him on Tuesday and he was out first thing Thursday morning. He was detailed and thorough. He included great pictures throughout the report. The house had been inspected 3 years earlier by the sellers and Cody found many things that were not included in the previous inspection. I was very impressed with his professional eye and knowledge in the inspecting arena. Cody was very friendly and professional. He even gave me a courtesy call prior to finalizing his report to walk me through his findings and ease my anxiety. His report was easy to read and contained pictures which enabled me to visualize his concerns. I would definitely recommend Atkinson Inspection Services to my friends and family.
lisa on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/22/2009, 00:12 AM
I made my decision to use Cody by his reviews. I recived 5 star service. I was pressed for time to get an inspection. When I called Cody, he anwsered the phone himself. Which I was so happy! Since I had ran into with others I called, anwsering service, leaving messages with slow or no response. Cody was very professional and personable too. His website was also an contributing factor of making my choice. It was easy to use and follow. Cody made me feel like family or like an old friend. I was very nervous because this was the 1st home purchase. He made me feel at ease about the whole process and not be so overwhelm Cody work was done in a timely manner and easy to work with. I was very impressed with service I received
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

12/04/2009, 04:24 AM
The service that was provided by Atkinson Inspection Services was by far above any we could have expected. Cody Atkinson helped us through this very strenuous process of purchasing a house by making the home inspection very simple and easy. We were provided with a detailed report of all discrepancies with the property we were purchasing and the inspection has opened our eyes to many things that we would have overlooked. We were also having difficulty getting the realtor to turn on the electricity and gas for our inspection, and eventually the electric was turned on, but not the gas. Cody performed some of the inspection on a Friday and took time out of his day on the following Monday to come back to our property and finish the inspection when the gas was turned on. Cody constantly kept in touch with us through email and phone in reference to the inspection times and he was also very punctual. We definitely reccommend Atkinson Inspection Services for any of your home inspection needs.
819 Patr... on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

11/12/2009, 04:57 AM
I was given a list of inspectors from my realtor to contact and find to do the job. After talking with Cody (AIS), I stopped looking and used him. He sounded very accurate to the kind of inspection I wanted, plus came in at the correct price. I was there for the inspection and we crawled all throughout that house. He did not miss a thing we found out EVERYTHING that there was to know about that house. That was what I wanted and he is the man to crawl all through a home and GO ON the roof (this was a two story). He took (in color) photos sent a very in depth and through report by mail (over night) and also E-mailed it all to me, that day. Now, I had my house inspected by our buyer and I watched him do it and then got the report from them'it was half of the kind of report Cody will do. Talk to you again, Good JOB ! I am glad I found him.
Me on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/11/2009, 03:29 AM
This is my first home purchase and I did a lot of research before choosing a home inspector. I came across Atkinson Inspection Services on Yahoo local search. I first checked out their website, which is very user friendly. They had a great sample inspection report, which gave me an idea of what I could expect. I called Cody to set up an appointment and he answered all of my questions and I was able to set up an inspection for the next day. I followed Cody through the process and he is very thorough. The report I received was even more detailed than the example they have on their website. It contained many high resolution photos, as well as detailed explanations for the problems we encountered. Cody also supplied a list of solutions as well as many suggestions for the home buyer. I highly recommend Atkinson Inspection Services for your home inspection. They offer efficient, friendly and detailed service
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

11 years ago

02/05/2009, 02:52 AM
Cody Atkinsons inspection of my home was extremely thorough, reasonably priced, and was provided an indepth written report with photos. I would recommend all my friends to use AIS and will use them should I purchase another home. Thanks Cody!
Melanie D. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

01/23/2009, 02:56 AM
I would Recommend to anyone!!!!! Cody did a great job with our home. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you Cody for your attention to detail and we will recommend you to anyone buying a home. Thanks Again!
tamarat21 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

01/13/2009, 02:31 AM
I am a first time homebuyer and the entire home buying process is somewhat intimidating but Cody was very nice and he explained that he inspects the home as if he was planning to buy it himself. His report contained detailed information and recommendations and he was able to get his report and my termite inspection to me the same day he went out to do the inspections. He carefully explained what he observed and even had a referral for me for a structural engineer. I really appreciated his being able to inspect the home with such short notice and get the information back to me prior to my option period expiring. I strongly recommend his service to anyone who needs a home inpection.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.