Logo White
Watch Demo

Ati Dental Care

Own this business?
4.9
164 reviews
|Dental|Naperville, IL 60563

572 Weston Ridge Dr #120, #120, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 228-7046

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
Vincent Hsu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1640 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 255-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Ceragioli
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

2 people are looking at this business

Markiewicz Dental
5.0
(245) · Dental
Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
Signature Smiles Dental Care
5.0
(1019) · Dentists

1128 Lake St #1

(708) 386-6190

About

At ATI Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. We accept Care Credit.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
164 reviews
5150
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 123 Reviews4.9Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Antonio Galvez on Facebook

a month ago

01/18/2020, 10:01 AM
I love the wonderful work they do, very professional.
Hardhik Tarigonda on Facebook

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 06:15 AM
I come here for my cleaning every year. Dr. Kak is very helpful and makes sure that we walk out satisfied with the services. I definitely recommend!
Nayana Giliyar on Facebook

2 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:31 AM
I was impressed by the service provided by the lovely and friendly staff and the doctors.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Khadeeja Poe on Facebook

7 months ago

07/19/2019, 06:48 AM
DR.MONIKA IS AN GREAT DENTIST SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENT,ALSO TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN TO YOU WHAT'S GOING ON AND THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.
Samuel Ibanez on Facebook

a year ago

01/12/2019, 13:42 PM
La atención desde que entras a ATI DENTAL CARE es excelente, con una amable sonrisa y el saludo agradable, esto te hace sentir confianza en que seras bien atendido. Todo el personal te atenderá como lo mereces, a mi apreciación , todo el equipo que utilizan con excelente limpieza , lo recomiendo ampliamente, ademas de contar con personal de habla hispana . Estoy satisfecho con el servicio que hasta ahora he recibido.
Ashraf Wadiwala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:52 PM
Great people, great service, professional, friendly and kind customer care. Today, was my first visit and found all of the people in the office very helpful.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:14 AM
Worst service, Dr. Monika is very good, but the staff is not. Today I had to waste 1 hour because of their staff and had to come back without check up. So if you want to simple sit and waste time, please go there. I will never recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Geetika Rana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:19 AM
Great dentist and awesome staff!! Dr. Monika Kak is very friendly and caring towards her patients. I would recommend her anytime.
Charlene Capalad on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:49 AM
Absolutely love Dr. Monika Kak! I've been seeing her for a few years and can't imagine going to someone else. Her and her staff are amazing. They always answer any questions I have. Sometimes it's hard to get a hold of someone to schedule an appointment but they always call back when you leave a message. There's never a long wait to be seen and they stay right on schedule. I have a lot of teeth that need root canals/extractions and most people would be afraid to get all this work done but I have never felt so comfortable to get the work done. She is very understanding and a caring dentist. The dental assistant will always make sure you're comfortable too. Very clean and new facility..TVs in each room and free coffee and water while you wait.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.