Logo White
Watch Demo

Ati Dental Care

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
182 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60563

572 Weston Ridge Dr #120, #120, Naperville, IL 60563

(630) 228-7046

https://www.atidentalcare.com/?utm_source=gmb&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=devoptimization&utm_content=website

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930
5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

4 people are looking at this business

About

At ATI Dental Care you will find a team of professionals that are dedicated to providing top-quality dental care in a friendly, comfortable, caring environment. We accept Care Credit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
182 reviews
5166
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 143 Reviews4.9Google
  • 38 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro Antonio Galvez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 10:01 AM
I love the wonderful work they do, very professional.
Pedro Antonio Galvez on Facebook

8 months ago

01/18/2020, 01:20 AM
I love the wonderful work they do, very professional and Doctor Monika always. advises wisely on what's best for me.
Hardhik Tarigonda on Facebook

9 months ago

12/23/2019, 06:15 AM
I come here for my cleaning every year. Dr. Kak is very helpful and makes sure that we walk out satisfied with the services. I definitely recommend!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Nayana Giliyar on Facebook

9 months ago

12/06/2019, 00:31 AM
I was impressed by the service provided by the lovely and friendly staff and the doctors.
Khadeeja Poe on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2019, 06:48 AM
DR.MONIKA IS AN GREAT DENTIST SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT HER PATIENT,ALSO TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN TO YOU WHAT'S GOING ON AND THE BEST WAY TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM.
Samuel Ibanez on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2019, 13:42 PM
La atención desde que entras a ATI DENTAL CARE es excelente, con una amable sonrisa y el saludo agradable, esto te hace sentir confianza en que seras bien atendido. Todo el personal te atenderá como lo mereces, a mi apreciación , todo el equipo que utilizan con excelente limpieza , lo recomiendo ampliamente, ademas de contar con personal de habla hispana . Estoy satisfecho con el servicio que hasta ahora he recibido.
Ashraf Wadiwala on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2018, 12:52 PM
Great people, great service, professional, friendly and kind customer care. Today, was my first visit and found all of the people in the office very helpful.
Satish K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/01/2018, 11:14 AM
Worst service, Dr. Monika is very good, but the staff is not. Today I had to waste 1 hour because of their staff and had to come back without check up. So if you want to simple sit and waste time, please go there. I will never recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Geetika Rana on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2018, 02:19 AM
Great dentist and awesome staff!! Dr. Monika Kak is very friendly and caring towards her patients. I would recommend her anytime.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.