Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Athenian Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
428 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19135

6824 Torresdale Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19135

(215) 624-4361

https://athenian-restaurant.business.site/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(504) · Restaurants

117 E Lancaster Ave

(610) 269-9336

4 people are looking at this business

4.5
(337) · Diners

9 E 4th St

(610) 868-0366

1 person is looking at this business

4.5
(933) · Diners

352 Lancaster Ave

(610) 725-0515

6 people are looking at this business

4.5
(1587) · Diners

435 Spring Garden St

(215) 592-8838

2 people are looking at this business

4.5
(521) · Diners

2535 Augustine Herman Hwy

(410) 885-5066

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
428 reviews
5247
  
498
  
332
  
210
  
128
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clyde White review for Athenian Restaurant
Clyde White on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 01:36 AM
I love this place❤️ the food is great and everybody feels like family
Loretta Oetzel Mazzoni review for Athenian Restaurant
Loretta Oetzel Mazzoni on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2020, 01:07 AM
Went today nice breakfast, quick service and friendly staff. Considering the pandemic and new dining, the experience was great!
Lore Aiden Ingersoll review for Athenian Restaurant
Lore Aiden Ingersoll on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 01:07 AM
I've been coming here for almost twenty years. It's got amazing food, and everyone is always friendly. I'm just saying, if they'd give me the recipe to some of their stuff, I'd kill for them.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Jessica Anne Marie review for Athenian Restaurant
Jessica Anne Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 12:02 PM
Feels like home and tastes great. Friendly workers. Good prices.
Emeline Cuadrado review for Athenian Restaurant
Emeline Cuadrado on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 11:38 AM
Really really good food and great people. Went in a few times with my son and they were very nice. We had breakfast most of the time and loved it!
Michael Mcguigan review for Athenian Restaurant
Michael Mcguigan on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2020, 10:17 AM
great service good food cheap prices
Naasiha Brown review for Athenian Restaurant
Naasiha Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2019, 10:40 AM
some of the nicest waitresses and people I ever met
Alice Bailey Murray review for Athenian Restaurant
Alice Bailey Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:49 AM
love the food went thete when I was youn9
Geoff Iatarola review for Athenian Restaurant
Geoff Iatarola on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 03:13 AM
Never a bad meal and great prices!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.