Logo White
Watch Demo

At Ease Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
287 reviews
|Home Services|Canton, GA 30114

208 Eagle Valley Ct, Canton, GA 30114

(770) 462-8437

https://www.ateaseinspections.net/?utm_source=gmblisting&utm_medium=organic

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Amerispec Home Inspection Service
5.0
(1) · Home Services

210 Plowline Ridge

(706) 244-9412

1 person is looking at this business

Advantage Home Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

600 Williams Rd

(678) 777-4508
4ward Property Inspections
5.0
(20) · Home Services

8491 Hospital Dr

(678) 520-9287
Alltech Inspection Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

2944 Brookshire Way

(770) 294-0130
Ihi Home Inspections
5.0
(2) · Home Services

247 Arbor Hill Rd

(404) 788-2581
ALLVIEW Home Inspections, LLC
5.0
(3) · Home Services

5174 McGinnis Ferry Rd

(678) 525-2194

2 people are looking at this business

About

Buying a house can be stressful! We can put your mind "at ease" with a code certified inspector, comprehensive Atlanta home inspection, and easy-to-read inspection reports. We also specialize in new construction inspections, offering pre-drywall and final code inspections on newly constructed properties. Additional services include mold testing, radon testing, pool inspections, and termite letters. Call today and let us put you "at ease!"

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
287 reviews
5253
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 212 Reviews5.0Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda Eldridge Calhoun on Facebook

2 days ago

08/16/2019, 02:51 AM
Prompt and thorough! If you want an efficient, conscientious, and knowledgeable inspection, these are your folks!
Amy Gay on Facebook

3 days ago

08/15/2019, 04:37 AM
Our inspection was done in a timely manner and was very thorough. We were satisfied and impressed with the companies report. Scheduling was very easy and the entire staff were great to work with.
Mitse Suit on Facebook

22 days ago

07/27/2019, 17:25 PM
Thorough inspection and report was easy to read points that need attention.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Amy Corrigan on Facebook

a month ago

07/22/2019, 08:05 AM
John Battaglia was extremely knowledgable and thorough. His insights were helpful as we take ownership of this home. I highly recommend John and At Ease Inspections!
Amanda Blackburn on Facebook

a month ago

07/13/2019, 05:48 AM
Great job! Easy to schedule and good communication.
Ed Drake on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 04:06 AM
John did a thorough job and gave us a detailed report on all of it. He did not give the impression he had to go and covered everything. Great job.
Pamela Zambito on Facebook

a month ago

07/11/2019, 01:50 AM
John was very thorough and took his time to make sure that all details were covered no mater how big or small. He was also very informative when asked questions and made me feel comfortable taking time to make sure I understood the process.
Brandie DeLay on Facebook

a month ago

07/05/2019, 04:54 AM
Amazing job done!! He walked my father and I through the house after he was done, and showed us all the major things that we should be concerned with. We received the full report the day of the inspection as well. Thank you for a job well done!!!
Abbi Corwin Rabeneck on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 05:19 AM
Joe is very thorough and very knowledgeable. He basically saved me $7800 by finding an issue the seller’s weren’t even aware of. He was so good, I hired him to
do a pre-listing inspection of my current house as well. I don’t plan on moving again anytime soon, but if I do, Joe’s my guy!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.