Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aspire Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
336 reviews
|General Dentistry|Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

10032 S Sheridan Rd # F, Ste F, Tulsa, OK 74133 United States

(918) 298-5544

http://www.aspireok.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(863) · General Dentistry

101 E Albany St Suite 101

(918) 308-5566
5.0
(2) · Cosmetic Dentists

3124 E 71st St #100

(918) 496-1358
5.0
(121) · General Dentistry

9050 N Garnett Rd

(918) 272-5387
5.0
(12) · Orthodontists

1560 E 21st St

(918) 551-7755
5.0
(63) · Orthodontists

5010 E 68th St #200

(918) 369-6100
5.0
(526) · General Dentistry

7104 S Sheridan Rd

(918) 492-1917
About

Dr. Hasty has been practicing in Tulsa for over 10 years, and he and his staff strive to serve their patients with the most complete and comprehensive care while recommending only the treatments that are necessary. Patients trust and rely on Dr. Hasty to give cosmetic, restorative, and specialized care with the gentle and personal manner he has become known for providing. Aspire Dental is able to take care of your dental needs -- from basic check-ups and cleanings to very specialized procedures -- in the office. Most insurances are accepted, and other options are available to help patients who do not have insurance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
336 reviews
5327
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joy K. review for Aspire Dental
Joy K. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/22/2021, 03:08 AM
Facility is always clean & the staff friendly
Gene C. review for Aspire Dental
Gene C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/16/2021, 02:41 AM
My hygienist did a great job. Please let me know about mouth guard!
Margaret W. review for Aspire Dental
Margaret W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/11/2021, 00:42 AM
I was on time /they were on time /very gentle but efficient cleaning
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Karol H. review for Aspire Dental
Karol H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/10/2021, 01:09 AM
Dr. Webster and his entire staff are wonderful. They take their time, explain and answer any questions you may have. I have never met a better group.
Janet J. review for Aspire Dental
Janet J. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/03/2021, 01:55 AM
Pleasant experience as usual overall. Dr. Webster and his staff make a patient feel quite comfortable. I never become "nervous" or uneasy" in this office. Enjoy listening to KTSO radio station as that is my favorite station! Extremely friending office and very professional.
Remsen B. review for Aspire Dental
Remsen B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/02/2021, 00:00 AM
I appreciate all that she does to remove the plaque from my teeth!
Justin H. review for Aspire Dental
Justin H. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/25/2021, 01:43 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Webster and his staff for 12 years. Before that I had 2 other Tulsa Dentists that were ok but not really talking to you but at you. This is what you need and bang they did it. Dentists need to talk with you and make informed choices with all the facts about the procedure and not have a 1 and done attitude. Dental Creations has that ability to care enough to give you the patient all the information so you understand everything. This also extends to the full staff of the office that really cares about your health and teeth and will work with you on your dental needs. You will not be disappointed.
Linda B. review for Aspire Dental
Linda B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/23/2021, 00:33 AM
Dr. Webster is the most compassionate, caring and competent dentist around!
Kerrie F. review for Aspire Dental
Kerrie F. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/13/2021, 02:15 AM
They did everything they are suppose to do, I called before going in and they took my temperature and seated me right away, everyone was wearing a mask and distancing, took x-rays and before starting to clean put the face shield on her face and was wearing a mask. All were kind and wasn’t pressured about anything, just the normal questions, teeth bothering me at all. And he examines my teeth at end and we’re done. Good dentist, I like him, he’s kind.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.