Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ashley Furniture Homestore

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1027 reviews
|Furniture Stores|Boca Raton, FL 33431

3350 Airport Rd, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-5223

https://stores.ashleyfurniture.com/store/us/florida/boca-raton/7710000075?cmpid=ls-

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

40 SE 7th St

(561) 417-0999
5.0
(3) · Retail

204 SW 21st Ter

(954) 533-6239
5.0
(6) · Retail

355 Miracle Mile

(786) 615-2773
5.0
(8) · Retail

7259 SW 57th Ave

(305) 661-0159
5.0
(3) · Retail

5 Via Parigi

(561) 651-7442

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Retail

3040 N 29th Ave

(954) 951-2678

2 people are looking at this business

About

Retail chain with a variety of signature home furniture, decor accessories & mattresses.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,027 reviews
5778
  
451
  
314
  
220
  
180
  
84 reviews have no rating
  • 918 Reviews4.5Google
  • 106 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Troy on Facebook

7 months ago

11/06/2020, 08:36 AM
Awesome assistance and service at Ashley furniture.
Briana Chelsea on Facebook

7 months ago

11/03/2020, 08:44 AM
Sharon was great, extremely helpful in finding what we were looking for!
Aaron Glassman on Facebook

8 months ago

10/30/2020, 05:41 AM
When we first bought our furniture, we had a very positive experience with our sales person and the store manager. We love our furniture and the quality is great. Just recently one of our nightstands was accidentally damaged by what I thought was a covered claim. Even though it wasn’t covered, the warranty department offered a one time courtesy to fix the issue. Although it was a bit of challenge finding the right person at the store to talk with over the phone about my issue (not the claim that was simple), I was pleasantly surprised how easy it was to reach someone on Facebook messenger instead. After going back and forth a few times about my specific problem, Kari from customer service called me directly and set up an appointment to have my furniture fixed. For a moment there I was worried that I would not have my issue resolved and I was going to get screwed, but it turns out there was nothing to worry about at all. Ashley furniture stands behind their product and their warranty. The next time we’re ready to buy new furniture, Ashley will be the first place we go shopping! Thank you Kari and Ashley furniture! You’ve made me very happy today!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Candace Cohn Marton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/24/2020, 08:20 AM
Our sales Associate , Giselle, listened to what we were looking for and suggested items that fit. hopefully we will be just as happy when the furniture arrives in a month.
Teresa DiStefano Parasole on Facebook

8 months ago

10/23/2020, 03:16 AM
My daughter had a mattress and box spring delivered today , October 23, 2020. The people delivering were not careful bringing these items into her apartment. They just though things down with no care and in this age of covid they were not wearing a mask. The box spring is torn and damaged. They did not even give me a receipt to sign and rushed out. Last time i buy anything at Ashley. What a disgrace!!! Ava Aitken was the sales person. I’ve been on hold over an hour trying to reach customer service Teresa Parasole
Michael Pine on Facebook

8 months ago

10/22/2020, 07:27 AM
Poor customer service. Try not answering the phone when a customer is standing in front you.
George Little on Facebook

8 months ago

10/19/2020, 02:36 AM
Shannon the sales associate was fantastic and I highly recommend her if you go here. The piece of furniture i was trying to purchase was not in the store, it also wasn't in stock and then the other option I made would take 4 to 6 weeks for delivery. Thats insane. the price was ok even with delivery. so its a hit or miss.
Colleen Silva Clark on Facebook

8 months ago

10/18/2020, 13:34 PM
Well we worked with Andrew and he was awesome in helping find everything we wanted, walked around n around finding chairs, rug, sofa, dinning room set n lighting. I never felt like he was in a rush to get rid of us. Thank you for making our visit and purchase pleasant.
Cynthia Chafin Driscoll on Facebook

8 months ago

10/17/2020, 08:09 AM
We purchased a leather sofa and chair from this Ashley location. The salesperson said it was a hybrid of leather everywhere you would come in contact with the sofa and faux elsewhere. Both ends of the sofa recline. The footrests are not leather and have cracked and look horrible. 5 years. What a waste of money.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.