Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
38 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90041

5079 N Maywood Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90041

(530) 329-6729

https://www.garage.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2267 Redondo Ave

(562) 597-1359
5.0
(1) · Other

22266 Buena Ventura St

(818) 999-0869

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

1130 S Flower St #111

(323) 696-5333
5.0
(1) · Other

631 Buttonwood Dr

(657) 999-8571

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

19731 Canyon Dr

(714) 970-6486
5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

About

Message from As Garage "Our main goal is to provide your vehicle with maintenance and repair jobs with quality that's second to none. We will ensure your service experience to be personal and professional." Please visit us today and let A’s Garage be your garage for your BMW and MINI Coopers. More about As Garage A’s Garage is an independent BMW and MINI Cooper service, repair and performance upgrade facility based in Los Angeles, CA. A’s Garage is owned and operated by Alvin Isidro. He started as a BMW enthusiast in 1986 and became a technician in 1990 from Manila, Philippines and moved to Los Angeles in 2001. Since then, he has worked for prestigious BMW & MINI Cooper dea

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
38 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    DWAYNE e. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/25/2014, 01:40 AM
    Great service. Great service. We believe these guys give us our moneys worth in service and knowledge. You should at least get an estimate from these guys.
    Felix x. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/23/2014, 03:42 AM
    I just took my BMW I just took my BMW for servicing to A's Garage and he did an awesome job quickly and professionally. The price was also exceptional; I paid 1/4 of what I would have had to pay for service at the dealer.
    john n. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    06/05/2014, 07:36 AM
    I brought my car I brought my car in with what I assumed was a terribly expensive noise. I really appreciated the extra concern and honesty. Thanks so much A's Garage for making this stress-free.
    Featured content
    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions

    Introducing BirdEye Interactions
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Lily y. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/27/2014, 03:09 AM
    Fast and inexpensive Fast and inexpensive. Have to go with five stars. Let's face it getting the car worked on is not much fun. All in all it was a great experience.
    Abercio o. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    05/06/2014, 04:51 AM
    I took my BMW I took my BMW in for an oil change. They did it right away and charged a reasonable price. You can watch them do the work so there's no worry that they are not doing the work they said they would or that they change out the air filter and claim you need a new one.
    Devontae e. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    04/28/2014, 07:51 AM
    These guys are honest These guys are honest, helpful, straightforward, and do quality work at a very competitive price. Thank you for doing work!!
    Noe e. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    04/16/2014, 04:14 AM
    Had an auto problem Had an auto problem. . They fixed it quick and easy (less than 2 hours). The price was right and should I get into car trouble again, I'll be back. But hopefully not!
    Jacob b. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    04/04/2014, 04:32 AM
    No problemo Ive been around looking for an honest shop that can do my BMW's right without any hassles and A's Garage proved that they can do the job right. Alvin has the technical skills that surpasses most of the so called "trained" technicians out there. He knows how to save you money and how to approach a problem and find the best solution that is cost effective and beneficial to your budget. They say an older BMW will just give you headache to maintain, but in reality if you have somebody that can fix your car right like Alvin, that dilemma will not be a problem at all.
    Addison n. on Insider Pages

    6 years ago

    03/26/2014, 05:34 AM
    BMW As a business owner myself I realize the value in customer service and value in the work being done. A's Garage far exceeded the BMW dealership in both customer service and the work being done! When you find a shop like A's Garage and a mechanic like Alvin Isidro who says, "Working on BMW is my passion," you can only hope for good fortune for them!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.