Logo White
Watch Demo

As Clean As It Gets-carpet Care-los Angeles

Own this business?
5.0
54 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90025

1818 Colby Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90025

(310) 807-4667

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Lapchi
5.0
(13) · Carpet Installation

222 W Merchandise Mart Plaza

(312) 321-0090

3 people are looking at this business

A1 Carpet
5.0
(1) · Flooring

7923 Warner Ave Ste:A

(714) 847-1460

2 people are looking at this business

Arya Carpet & Upholstery Care
5.0
(2) · Carpet Cleaning

4316 Big Sky Ct

(614) 337-9900

1 person is looking at this business

Magic Broom Services
5.0
(5) · Carpet Cleaning

7895 Stage Hills Blvd

(901) 388-6844

3 people are looking at this business

Scott's Service Carpet Care
5.0
(69) · Carpet Cleaning

4688 Old Mill Rd

(231) 922-8979

3 people are looking at this business

Complete Carpet Care
5.0
(266) · Carpet Cleaning

7107 S Yale Ave

(918) 494-7093

5 people are looking at this business

About

Specialities: Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs & Air Duct Cleaning, Deep, more...Residential & Commercial, Carpet, Upholstery, Mattress, Rugs & Air Duct Cleaning, Deep, Shampoo, Steam, Pet Stains, Furnace, UV Lights. 24/7 Water Damage, Exraction & Flood Cleaning. Products and Services: Chemical Free Cleaning Process, Free Pickup & Delivery of Any Area Size Rug, Oriental Rug more...Chemical Free Cleaning Process, Free Pickup & Delivery of Any Area Size Rug, Oriental Rug Cleaning, Rugs Professionally Wrapped For Delivery & Storage

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
54 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
yanirateoms4152 on YellowBot

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 13:46 PM
thanks so much thank you so much for all the hard work.. It was the best of the best this company knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from all surfaces. from my carpets to upholstery fabric. They did it all nice. thanks a lot
Yanira M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 11:26 AM
thanks a lot thank you so much for all the hard work.. It was the best of the best this company knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from all surfaces. from my carpets to upholstery fabric. They did it all nice. thanks a lot
yanira a. on Citysearch

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:36 AM
thank you so much for all the hard work.. It was the best of the best this company knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from all surfaces. from my carpets to upholstery fabric. They did it all nice. thanks a lot
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 06:27 AM
thank you so much for all the hard work.. It was the best of the best this company knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from all surfaces. from my carpets to upholstery fabric. They did it all nice. thanks a lot
yanira M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 05:34 AM
thanks a lot thank you so much for all the hard work.. It was the best of the best this company knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from all surfaces. from my carpets to upholstery fabric. They did it all nice. thanks a lot
Yanira M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/20/2014, 05:13 AM
thank you so much for all the hard work.. It was the best of the best this company knows what they are doing when it comes to eliminating all of the stains from all surfaces. from my carpets to upholstery fabric. They did it all nice. thanks a lot
tracey g. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 11:28 AM
awesome work.. This company did the best job they could possibly do for my carpet, they left it looking better than ever! I was glad to have this company come to my home when they did and do a super cleaning. Thanks a lot.
tracey g. on JudysBook

6 years ago

03/02/2014, 04:17 AM
thank you... This company did the best job they could possibly do for my carpet, they left it looking better than ever! I was glad to have this company come to my home when they did and do a super cleaning. Thanks a lot.
Judith m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/04/2013, 10:32 AM
Great work... I will be calling this company again. for sure. they know what's up!! they know the difference between a good cleaning and a great one. and like I would always say. you get what you pay for. and I paid for a good carpet cleaning they gave me a great carpet cleaning. thanks a lot.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.