Logo White
Watch Demo

Art of Dentistry

Own this business?
4.0
56 reviews
|Dental|DeSoto, TX 75115

303 E Pleasant Run Rd, DeSoto, TX 75115

(972) 224-2020

http://morgansmiles.com/wordpress/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

806 S Allen Heights Dr #400

(972) 359-6611
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
About

The Art of Dentistry is dedicated to providing State-of-the-Art dentistry in a relaxed environment. Specializing in general and cosmetic dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
56 reviews
536
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
111
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 28 Reviews3.6Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Toni Gray on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2017, 03:23 AM
Marquita Rawlins Muhammad on Facebook

3 years ago

08/03/2017, 09:27 AM
Excellent service and they make you feel comfortable!
Rachele Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2017, 17:00 PM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Jamile Dickson on Facebook

3 years ago

05/01/2017, 01:07 AM
Twyla Ellis on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 02:24 AM
I had the best experience at Art of Dentistry. Everyone gave me 5 star customer service
Alyson Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

10/08/2016, 04:52 AM
I just love Art of Denistry I started with Dr Morgan and now see Dr Parson who is an absolute jewel as well I've referred several people They are the absolute best entire staff as well
Michelle Smith on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2016, 06:51 AM
Ive been stood up 4 times. I have had my appointments canceled 6 times. I have had the wrong tooth seated in my mouth. This is ridiculous. I have paid my money and I want it back.
Respond to negative reviews
Reshawn Tutt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2016, 13:11 PM
Dr. Morgan and her staff are truly the best and I didn't have any pain... Thank you so much
Marilyn Johnson Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/17/2016, 08:56 AM
Gteat Dentist. Been going for some years now without any problems. Patient and Friendly atmosphere. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.